Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:22 10 7 0 0 0 0 0 0

Gloucester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Collette FinneganConservative and UnionistAbbeydale2020
Andrew GravellsConservative and UnionistAbbeydale2020
Gordon TaylorConservative and UnionistAbbeymead2020
Laura BrookerConservative and UnionistAbbeymead2020
Joanne BrownLiberal DemocratsBarnwood2020
Lise NoakesConservative and UnionistBarnwood2020
Said HansdotLabour PartyBarton and Tredworth2020
Sajid PatelConservative and UnionistBarton and Tredworth2020
Usman BhaimiaLabour PartyBarton and Tredworth2020
Lauren DerbyshireLabour PartyConey Hill2020
Howard HymanLiberal DemocratsElmbridge2020
Emily RyallLiberal DemocratsElmbridge2020
Steve MorganConservative and UnionistGrange2020
Nigel J. HanmanConservative and UnionistGrange2020
David BrownLiberal DemocratsHucclecote2020
Declan WilsonLiberal DemocratsHucclecote2020
Isabel BrazilLiberal DemocratsKingsholm and Wotton2020
Jeremy E. HiltonLiberal DemocratsKingsholm and Wotton2020
Jennie WatkinsConservative and UnionistKingsway2020
Richard CookConservative and UnionistKingsway2020
Kathy WilliamsConservative and UnionistLonglevens2020
Paul JamesConservative and UnionistLonglevens2020
Clive WalfordConservative and UnionistLonglevens2020
Janet C. LuggLabour PartyMatson and Robinswood2020
Kate HaighLabour PartyMatson and Robinswood2020
Tom CooleLabour PartyMatson and Robinswood2020
Kevin StephensLabour PartyMoreland2020
Neil HampsonLabour PartyMoreland2020
Terry PullenLabour PartyMoreland2020
Deborah SmithLabour PartyPodsmead2020
Lee HawthorneConservative and UnionistQuedgeley Fieldcourt2020
David Norman MBEConservative and UnionistQuedgeley Fieldcourt2020
Hannah NormanConservative and UnionistQuedgeley Severn Vale2020
Andrew LewisConservative and UnionistQuedgeley Severn Vale2020
Gerald DeeConservative and UnionistTuffley2020
Colin OrganConservative and UnionistTuffley2020
Pam TraceyConservative and UnionistWestgate2020
Dawn MelvinConservative and UnionistWestgate2020
Paul TolemanConservative and UnionistWestgate2020