Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:65 5 7 1 0 0 0 3 0

Kent Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul BartlettConservative and UnionistAshford Central2021
George KoowareeLiberal DemocratsAshford East2021
Clair BellConservative and UnionistAshford Rural East2021
Mike AngellConservative and UnionistAshford Rural South2021
Charlie SimkinsConservative and UnionistAshford Rural West2021
Dara FarrellLabour PartyAshford South2021
Emma DawsonConservative and UnionistBirchington and Rural2021
Liz HurstConservative and UnionistBirchington and Rural2021
Rosalind BinksConservative and UnionistBroadstairs2021
Graham GibbensConservative and UnionistCanterbury City North2021
Ida LinfieldLiberal DemocratsCanterbury City South2021
Robert ThomasConservative and UnionistCanterbury North2021
Michael NortheyConservative and UnionistCanterbury South2021
Rory Love, OBEConservative and UnionistCheriton Sandgate and Hythe East2021
Lesley GameConservative and UnionistCliftonville2021
Seán HoldenConservative and UnionistCranbrook2021
Penny ColeConservative and UnionistDartford East2021
Dave ButlerConservative and UnionistDartford North East2021
Jeremy Kite, MBEConservative and UnionistDartford Rural2021
Jan OzogConservative and UnionistDartford West2021
Trevor BondConservative and UnionistDeal and Walmer2021
Derek MurphyConservative and UnionistDeal and Walmer2021
Steve ManionConservative and UnionistDover North2021
Nigel CollorConservative and UnionistDover Town2021
Pauline BeresfordConservative and UnionistDover Town2021
Geoff LymerConservative and UnionistDover West2021
Susan CareyConservative and UnionistElham Valley2021
Antony HookLiberal DemocratsFaversham2021
Dick PascoeConservative and UnionistFolkestone East2021
David MonkConservative and UnionistFolkestone West2021
Diane MortonConservative and UnionistGravesend East2021
Alan RidgersConservative and UnionistGravesend East2021
Bryan SweetlandConservative and UnionistGravesham Rural2021
Andrew CookConservative and UnionistHerne Bay East2021
Alan MarshConservative and UnionistHerne Village and Sturry2021
Martin WhybrowGreen PartyHythe West2021
Dan DaleyLiberal DemocratsMaidstone Central2021
Rob BirdLiberal DemocratsMaidstone Central2021
Ian ChittendenLiberal DemocratsMaidstone North East2021
Shellina PrendergastConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural East2021
Sir Paul Carter, CBEConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural North2021
Eric HotsonConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural South2021
Paulina StockellConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural West2021
Paul CooperConservative and UnionistMaidstone South2021
Gary CookeConservative and UnionistMaidstone South East2021
Trudy Dean, MBELiberal DemocratsMalling Central2021
Sarah HohlerConservative and UnionistMalling North2021
Peter HomewoodConservative and UnionistMalling North East2021
Matthew BalfourConservative and UnionistMalling Rural East2021
Harry RaynerConservative and UnionistMalling West2021
Barry LewisLabour PartyMargate2021
Dr Lauren SullivanLabour PartyNorthfleet and Gravesend West2021
John BurdenLabour PartyNorthfleet and Gravesend West2021
Karen ConstantineLabour PartyRamsgate2021
Paul MessengerIndependent / OtherRamsgate2021
Tony HillsConservative and UnionistRomney Marsh2021
Sue ChandlerConservative and UnionistSandwich2021
Roger GoughConservative and UnionistSevenoaks North and Darent Valley2021
David BrazierConservative and UnionistSevenoaks Rural North East2021
Peter LakeConservative and UnionistSevenoaks Rural South2021
Margaret CrabtreeConservative and UnionistSevenoaks Town2021
Nick ChardConservative and UnionistSevenoaks West2021
Andy BoothConservative and UnionistSheppey2021
Ken PughConservative and UnionistSheppey2021
Jason ClinchSwale IndependentsSittingbourne North2021
John WrightConservative and UnionistSittingbourne South2021
Andrew BowlesConservative and UnionistSwale East2021
Mike WhitingConservative and UnionistSwale West2021
Michael HorwoodConservative and UnionistSwanley2021
Peter HarmanSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' AssociationSwanscombe and Greenhithe2021
Mike Hill, OBEConservative and UnionistTenterden2021
Richard Long, TDConservative and UnionistTonbridge2021
Michael PayneConservative and UnionistTonbridge2021
Paul Barrington-KingConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells East2021
Peter OakfordConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells North2021
Sarah HamiltonConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells Rural2021
Catherine RankinConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells South2021
James McInroyConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells West2021
Ian ThomasConservative and UnionistWhitstable East and Herne Bay West2021
Mark DanceConservative and UnionistWhitstable West2021
Ann Allen, MBEConservative and UnionistWilmington2021