Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:61 7 6 4 0 0 0 3 0

Kent Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul William BartlettConservative and UnionistAshford Central2025
Steve CampkinGreen PartyAshford East2025
Clair BellConservative and UnionistAshford Rural East2025
David RobeyConservative and UnionistAshford Rural South2025
Charlie SimkinsConservative and UnionistAshford Rural West2025
Dirk RossConservative and UnionistAshford South2025
Linda Ann WrightConservative and UnionistBirchington and Rural2025
Derek Crow-BrownConservative and UnionistBirchington and Rural2025
Rosalind BinksConservative and UnionistBroadstairs2025
Alister John BradyLabour PartyCanterbury City North2025
Mel DawkinsLabour PartyCanterbury City South2025
Robert James ThomasConservative and UnionistCanterbury North2025
Michael John SoleLiberal DemocratsCanterbury South2025
Rory Cassian LoveConservative and UnionistCheriton Sandgate and Hythe East2025
Lesley Ann GameConservative and UnionistCliftonville2025
Se?n HoldenConservative and UnionistCranbrook2025
Penny ColeConservative and UnionistDartford East2025
Kelly Jane GrehanLabour PartyDartford North East2025
Jeremy Alan KiteConservative and UnionistDartford Rural2025
Jan Michael OzogConservative and UnionistDartford West2025
Derek Peter MurphyConservative and UnionistDeal and Walmer2025
Trevor Antony BondConservative and UnionistDeal and Walmer2025
Stephen Charles ManionConservative and UnionistDover North2025
Nigel John CollorConservative and UnionistDover Town2025
Oliver Charles De Rougement RichardsonConservative and UnionistDover Town2025
David Gary BeaneyConservative and UnionistDover West2025
Susan CareyConservative and UnionistElham Valley2025
Antony James HookLiberal DemocratsFaversham2025
Jackie MeadeLabour PartyFolkestone East2025
Dylan JeffreyConservative and UnionistFolkestone West2025
Alan Michael RidgersConservative and UnionistGravesend East2025
Jordan Michael David MeadeConservative and UnionistGravesend East2025
Bryan John SweetlandConservative and UnionistGravesham Rural2025
Dan WatkinsConservative and UnionistHerne Bay East2025
Alan MarshIndependent / OtherHerne Village and Sturry2025
Andy WeatherheadConservative and UnionistHythe West2025
Tom CannonConservative and UnionistMaidstone Central2025
Dan DaleyLiberal DemocratsMaidstone Central2025
Ian ChittendenLiberal DemocratsMaidstone North East2025
Shellina PrendergastConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural East2025
Paul CarterConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural North2025
Lottie Parfitt-ReidConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural South2025
Simon Noel WebbConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural West2025
Paul Charles CooperConservative and UnionistMaidstone South2025
Gary CookeConservative and UnionistMaidstone South East2025
Trudy DeanLiberal DemocratsMalling Central2025
Sarah Virginia HohlerConservative and UnionistMalling North2025
Andrew Mark Stephen KennedyConservative and UnionistMalling North East2025
Sarah Anne HudsonConservative and UnionistMalling Rural East2025
Harry RaynerConservative and UnionistMalling West2025
Barry Harvey LewisLabour PartyMargate2025
Conrad BroadleyConservative and UnionistNorthfleet and Gravesend West2025
Lauren SullivanLabour PartyNorthfleet and Gravesend West2025
Trevor ShonkConservative and UnionistRamsgate2025
Karen Mary ConstantineLabour PartyRamsgate2025
Tony HillsConservative and UnionistRomney Marsh2025
Sue ChandlerConservative and UnionistSandwich2025
Roger William GoughConservative and UnionistSevenoaks North and Darent Valley2025
David Lionel BrazierConservative and UnionistSevenoaks Rural North East2025
Margot Virginia McArthurConservative and UnionistSevenoaks Rural South2025
Richard Giles StreatfeildLiberal DemocratsSevenoaks Town2025
Nick ChardConservative and UnionistSevenoaks West2025
Andy BoothConservative and UnionistSheppey2025
Cameron Andrew BeartConservative and UnionistSheppey2025
Mike DendorConservative and UnionistSittingbourne North2025
John Geoffrey WrightConservative and UnionistSittingbourne South2025
Rich LehmannGreen PartySwale East2025
Mike BaldockSwale IndependentsSwale West2025
Perry ColeConservative and UnionistSwanley2025
Peter Martin HarmanSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' AssociationSwanscombe and Greenhithe2025
Mike HillConservative and UnionistTenterden2025
Paul Andrew SteptoGreen PartyTonbridge2025
Mark Antony James HoodGreen PartyTonbridge2025
Paul Vincent Barrington-KingConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells East2025
Peter John OakfordConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells North2025
Sarah Ann HamiltonConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells Rural2025
Becki BruneauConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells South2025
James Pickering McInroyConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells West2025
Neil Stephen BakerConservative and UnionistWhitstable East and Herne Bay West2025
Mark Charles DanceConservative and UnionistWhitstable West2025
Avtar SandhuConservative and UnionistWilmington2025