Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

South Derbyshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:24 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

South Derbyshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Neil AtkinConservative and UnionistAston2019
Peter WatsonConservative and UnionistAston2019
Dr. Hilary CoyleConservative and UnionistAston2019
Trevor SoutherdLabour PartyChurch Gresley2019
Gordon RhindLabour PartyChurch Gresley2019
Stuart SwannConservative and UnionistChurch Gresley2019
Mrs. Lisa BrownConservative and UnionistEtwall2019
David MullerConservative and UnionistEtwall2019
Andy RobertsConservative and UnionistHatton2019
Mrs. Amy PlenderleithConservative and UnionistHilton2019
Mrs. Julie PattenConservative and UnionistHilton2019
Andy BillingsConservative and UnionistHilton2019
Robert WheelerConservative and UnionistLinton2019
John GrantConservative and UnionistLinton2019
John HarrisonConservative and UnionistMelbourne2019
Jim HewlettConservative and UnionistMelbourne2019
Paul DunnLabour PartyMidway2019
Peter WilkinsLabour PartyMidway2019
Dr Robert PearsonLabour PartyMidway2019
Mrs Linda StuartLabour PartyNewhall and Stanton2019
Sean BambrickLabour PartyNewhall and Stanton2019
Kevin RichardsLabour PartyNewhall and Stanton2019
Michael StantonConservative and UnionistRepton2019
Peter SmithConservative and UnionistRepton2019
Patrick MurrayConservative and UnionistSeales2019
Mrs. Margaret Elizabeth HallConservative and UnionistSeales2019
David ShepherdLabour PartyStenson2019
Manjit ChahalLabour PartyStenson2019
Neil TilleyLabour PartySwadlincote2019
Robert CoeConservative and UnionistSwadlincote2019
Mrs Sandra WyattConservative and UnionistSwadlincote2019
Andrew David MacPhersonConservative and UnionistWillington and Findern2019
Martyn FordConservative and UnionistWillington and Findern2019
Mrs Kim Angela CoeConservative and UnionistWoodville2019
Ray TippingConservative and UnionistWoodville2019
Stephen TaylorLabour PartyWoodville2019