Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Might take 2-3 weeks. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

South Derbyshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:15 15 0 0 0 0 0 6 0

South Derbyshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Daniel CorbinConservative and UnionistAston2023
Neil AtkinConservative and UnionistAston2023
Peter WatsonConservative and UnionistAston2023
Roger RedfernConservative and UnionistChurch Gresley2023
Gordon RhindLabour PartyChurch Gresley2023
Trevor SoutherdLabour PartyChurch Gresley2023
Lisa BrownConservative and UnionistEtwall2023
David MullerConservative and UnionistEtwall2023
Andy RobertsIndependent / OtherHatton2023
Peter SmithConservative and UnionistHilton2023
Julie PattenConservative and UnionistHilton2023
Gillian LemmonConservative and UnionistHilton2023
Dan PeggLabour PartyLinton2023
Melanie BridgenConservative and UnionistLinton2023
Martin FitzpatrickIndependent / OtherMelbourne2023
Jim HewlettConservative and UnionistMelbourne2023
David AnglissIndependent / OtherMidway2023
Robert PearsonLabour PartyMidway2023
Paul DunnLabour PartyMidway2023
Sean BambrickLabour PartyNewhall and Stanton2023
Kevin RichardsLabour PartyNewhall and Stanton2023
Linda StuartLabour PartyNewhall and Stanton2023
Kerry HainesConservative and UnionistRepton2023
Andrew ChurchillConservative and UnionistRepton2023
Amy WheeltonIndependent / OtherSeales2023
Simon AckroydConservative and UnionistSeales2023
Lakhvinder P SinghLabour PartyStenson2023
David ShepherdLabour PartyStenson2023
Vonnie HeathLabour PartySwadlincote2023
Neil TilleyLabour PartySwadlincote2023
Mick MulgrewLabour PartySwadlincote2023
Andrew MacPhersonIndependent / OtherWillington and Findern2023
Martyn FordConservative and UnionistWillington and Findern2023
Malcolm GeeLabour PartyWoodville2023
Michael DawsonIndependent / OtherWoodville2023
Stephen TaylorLabour PartyWoodville2023