Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

South Kesteven

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:40 3 2 0 0 0 0 11 0

South Kesteven Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dr Peter MoseleyConservative and UnionistAveland2023
Linda WoottenConservative and UnionistBelmont2023
George ChiversConservative and UnionistBelmont2023
Hannah WestroppConservative and UnionistBelvoir2023
Pam BosworthConservative and UnionistBelvoir2023
Jane KingmanConservative and UnionistBourne Austerby2023
Paul FellowsIndependent / OtherBourne Austerby2023
Robert ReidConservative and UnionistBourne Austerby2023
Philip KnowlesIndependent / OtherBourne East2023
Judy SmithConservative and UnionistBourne East2023
Anna KellyIndependent / OtherBourne West2023
Helen CrawfordConservative and UnionistBourne West2023
Kelham CookeConservative and UnionistCasewick2023
Rosemary Trollope-BellewConservative and UnionistCasewick2023
Nick RobinsConservative and UnionistCastle2023
Judy StevensConservative and UnionistDeeping St James2023
Phil DilksIndependent / OtherDeeping St James2023
Jill ThomasConservative and UnionistDeeping St James2023
Barry DobsonConservative and UnionistDole Wood2023
Penny RobinsConservative and UnionistGlen2023
Dean WardConservative and UnionistGrantham Arnoldfield2023
Helen GoralConservative and UnionistGrantham Arnoldfield2023
Mark WhittingtonConservative and UnionistGrantham Barrowby Gate2023
John CottierConservative and UnionistGrantham Barrowby Gate2023
Louise ClackLabour PartyGrantham Earlesfield2023
Lee SteptoeLabour PartyGrantham Earlesfield2023
Hilary WestroppConservative and UnionistGrantham Harrowby2023
Ian SelbyIndependent / OtherGrantham Harrowby2023
Nikki ManterfieldConservative and UnionistGrantham Springfield2023
Adam StokesConservative and UnionistGrantham Springfield2023
Annie MasonConservative and UnionistGrantham St Vincent's2023
Charmaine MorganLabour PartyGrantham St Vincent's2023
Graham JealConservative and UnionistGrantham St Vincent's2023
Ray WoottenConservative and UnionistGrantham St. Wulfram's2023
Jacky SmithConservative and UnionistGrantham St. Wulfram's2023
Bob AdamsConservative and UnionistIsaac Newton2023
David BellamyConservative and UnionistIsaac Newton2023
Sarah TrotterConservative and UnionistLincrest2023
Penny MilnesIndependent / OtherLoveden Heath2023
Robert BroughtonConservative and UnionistMarket & West Deeping2023
Virginia MoranIndependent / OtherMarket & West Deeping2023
Ashley BaxterIndependent / OtherMarket & West Deeping2023
Sue WoolleyConservative and UnionistMorton2023
Rosemary Kaberry-BrownConservative and UnionistPeascliffe & Ridgeway2023
Ian StokesConservative and UnionistPeascliffe & Ridgeway2023
Mike ExtonConservative and UnionistStamford All Saints2023
Breda-Rae GriffinConservative and UnionistStamford All Saints2023
John DawsonConservative and UnionistStamford St John's2023
Susan SandallConservative and UnionistStamford St John's2023
Gloria JohnsonConservative and UnionistStamford St. George's2023
Amanda WheelerLiberal DemocratsStamford St. George's2023
Matthew LeeConservative and UnionistStamford St. Mary's2023
Harrish BisnauthsingLiberal DemocratsStamford St. Mary's2023
Jan HansenIndependent / OtherToller2023
Paul WoodIndependent / OtherViking2023
Jane WoodIndependent / OtherViking2023