Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Surrey Heath

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:36 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0

Surrey Heath Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Valerie WhiteConservative and UnionistBagshot2019
Ruth HutchinsonLiberal DemocratsBagshot2019
Katia Malcaus CooperConservative and UnionistBagshot2019
David MansfieldConservative and UnionistBisley2019
Wynne PriceConservative and UnionistBisley2019
Pat TedderIndependent / OtherChobham2019
Victoria WheelerIndependent / OtherChobham2019
Ian SamsConservative and UnionistFrimley2019
David AllenConservative and UnionistFrimley2019
Bruce MansellConservative and UnionistFrimley2019
Max NelsonConservative and UnionistFrimley Green2019
Chris PittConservative and UnionistFrimley Green2019
Oliver LewisConservative and UnionistFrimley Green2019
Jonathan LytleConservative and UnionistHeatherside2019
Paul IlnickiConservative and UnionistHeatherside2019
Ian CullenConservative and UnionistHeatherside2019
John WintertonConservative and UnionistLightwater2019
Surinder GandhumConservative and UnionistLightwater2019
Rebecca Jennings-EvansConservative and UnionistLightwater2019
Craig FennellConservative and UnionistMytchett and Deepcut2019
Paul DeachConservative and UnionistMytchett and Deepcut2019
Joanne PotterConservative and UnionistMytchett and Deepcut2019
Nick ChambersConservative and UnionistOld Dean2019
Rodney BatesLabour PartyOld Dean2019
Darryl RatiramConservative and UnionistParkside2019
Edward HawkinsConservative and UnionistParkside2019
Josephine HawkinsConservative and UnionistParkside2019
Alan McClaffertyConservative and UnionistSt Michaels2019
Colin DouganConservative and UnionistSt Michaels2019
Bill ChapmanConservative and UnionistSt Pauls2019
Dan AdamsConservative and UnionistSt Pauls2019
Mrs Vivienne ChapmanConservative and UnionistSt Pauls2019
Robin PerryConservative and UnionistTown2019
Richard BrooksConservative and UnionistTown2019
David LewisConservative and UnionistWatchetts2019
Charlotte MorleyConservative and UnionistWatchetts2019
Nic PriceConservative and UnionistWest End2019
Adrian PageConservative and UnionistWest End2019
Conrad SturtConservative and UnionistWindlesham2019
Moira GibsonConservative and UnionistWindlesham2019