Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Surrey Heath

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:18 1 10 2 0 0 0 4 0

Surrey Heath Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sam KayLiberal DemocratsBagshot2023
Valerie WhiteConservative and UnionistBagshot2023
Tim FitzGeraldLiberal DemocratsBagshot2023
Adrian PageConservative and UnionistBisley & West End2023
Graham AllewayIndependent / OtherBisley & West End2023
David MansfieldConservative and UnionistBisley & West End2023
Darryl RatiramConservative and UnionistFrimley2023
Sarah Jane CrokeConservative and UnionistFrimley2023
Ben LeachLiberal DemocratsFrimley Green2023
Sashi MylvaganamLiberal DemocratsFrimley Green2023
Cliff BettonLiberal DemocratsFrimley Green2023
John SkipperLiberal DemocratsHeatherside2023
Graham TapperLiberal DemocratsHeatherside2023
Kristian WrennLiberal DemocratsHeatherside2023
Sharon GallifordGreen PartyLightwater2023
Rebecca Jennings-EvansConservative and UnionistLightwater2023
Peter BarnettGreen PartyLightwater2023
Morgan RiseLiberal DemocratsMytchett & Deepcut2023
Helen WhitcroftLiberal DemocratsMytchett & Deepcut2023
Paul DeachConservative and UnionistMytchett & Deepcut2023
Rodney BatesLabour PartyOld Dean2023
Shaun GarrettConservative and UnionistOld Dean2023
Edward HawkinsConservative and UnionistParkside2023
Josephine HawkinsConservative and UnionistParkside2023
Alan McClaffertyConservative and UnionistSt Michaels2023
Colin DouganConservative and UnionistSt Michaels2023
Vivienne ChapmanConservative and UnionistSt Pauls2023
Dan AdamsConservative and UnionistSt Pauls2023
Robin PerryConservative and UnionistTown & Crawley Hill2023
Richard BrooksConservative and UnionistTown & Crawley Hill2023
David LewisConservative and UnionistWatchetts2023
Charlotte MorleyConservative and UnionistWatchetts2023
Victoria WheelerIndependent / OtherWindlesham & Chobham2023
Emma-Jane McGrathIndependent / OtherWindlesham & Chobham2023
Pat TedderIndependent / OtherWindlesham & Chobham2023