Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:32 0 5 2 0 0 0 6 0

Wealden Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David WattsConservative and UnionistArlington2023
Toby IllingworthConservative and UnionistBuxted2023
Geoffrey DraperConservative and UnionistChiddingly, East Hoathly & Waldron2023
Ronald ReedConservative and UnionistCrowborough Central2023
Gareth Owen-WilliamsLiberal DemocratsCrowborough Jarvis Brook2023
Kay MossIndependent / OtherCrowborough North2023
Philip LunnConservative and UnionistCrowborough South East2023
Neil WallerConservative and UnionistCrowborough South West2023
Richard HallettConservative and UnionistCrowborough St Johns2023
Roy GalleyConservative and UnionistDanehill & Fletching2023
Dr Patricia Patterson-VanegasGreen PartyForest Row2023
Ann NewtonConservative and UnionistFramfield & Cross-in-Hand2023
Robert StandleyConservative and UnionistFrant & Wadhurst2023
Johanna HowellConservative and UnionistFrant & Wadhurst2023
Phil DixonConservative and UnionistHadlow Down & Rotherfield2023
Nigel ColtmanConservative and UnionistHailsham Central2023
Gavin Blake-CogginsLiberal DemocratsHailsham East2023
Paul HolbrookLiberal DemocratsHailsham North2023
Neil CleaverLiberal DemocratsHailsham North West2023
Kevin BalsdonConservative and UnionistHailsham South2023
Richard GrocockConservative and UnionistHailsham West2023
Chris HardyConservative and UnionistHartfield2023
Michael BakerConservative and UnionistHeathfield North2023
Tom Guyton-DayConservative and UnionistHeathfield South2023
David WhiteIndependent / OtherHellingly2023
Pam DoodesConservative and UnionistHertsmonceux & Pevensey Levels2023
Ray CadeConservative and UnionistHertsmonceux & Pevensey Levels2023
Bob BowdlerConservative and UnionistHoram & Punnetts Town2023
Susan StedmanConservative and UnionistHoram & Punnetts Town2023
Stephen ShingIndependent / OtherLower Willingdon2023
Peter RoundellConservative and UnionistMaresfield2023
Dr Brian RedmanConservative and UnionistMayfield & Five Ashes2023
Lin ClarkConservative and UnionistPevensey Bay2023
Angela SnellConservative and UnionistPolegate Central2023
Oi Lin ShingIndependent / OtherPolegate North2023
Daniel ShingIndependent / OtherPolegate South & Willingdon Watermill2023
Michael LunnConservative and UnionistSouth Downs2023
Alastair DouglasConservative and UnionistStone Cross2023
Paul SparksLiberal DemocratsUckfield East2023
Claire DowlingConservative and UnionistUckfield New Town2023
Helen FirthConservative and UnionistUckfield New Town2023
Peter WaldockConservative and UnionistUckfield North2023
Gary JohnsonConservative and UnionistUckfield Ridgewood & Little Horsted2023
Raymond ShingIndependent / OtherUpper Willingdon2023
Keith ObbardGreen PartyWithyham2023