Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

West Lindsey

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:24 3 7 0 0 0 0 2 0

West Lindsey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ian FleetwoodConservative and UnionistBardney2019
Mrs Angela LawrenceConservative and UnionistCaistor2019
Owen BierleyConservative and UnionistCaistor and Yarborough2019
Mrs Maureen PalmerConservative and UnionistCherry Willingham2019
Mrs Anne WelburnConservative and UnionistCherry Willingham2019
Mrs Diana RodgersIndependent / OtherDunholme and Welton2019
Malcolm ParishConservative and UnionistDunholme and Welton2019
Steve EnglandConservative and UnionistDunholme and Welton2019
David BondLabour PartyGainsborough East2019
Richard OaksLabour PartyGainsborough East2019
Michael DevineLabour PartyGainsborough East2019
Mrs Gillian BardsleyConservative and UnionistGainsborough North2019
Matthew BolesLiberal DemocratsGainsborough North2019
Mrs Sheila BibbConservative and UnionistGainsborough North2019
Trevor YoungLiberal DemocratsGainsborough South-West2019
Mrs Judy RainsforthLiberal DemocratsGainsborough South-West2019
Paul Howitt-CowanConservative and UnionistHemswell2019
Lewis StrangeConservative and UnionistKelsey Wold2019
Mrs Jessie MilneConservative and UnionistLea2019
Christopher DarcelLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstLincolnshire Cherry Willingham2019
Thomas SmithConservative and UnionistMarket Rasen2019
John McNeillConservative and UnionistMarket Rasen2019
Hugo MarfleetConservative and UnionistMarket Rasen2019
Giles McNeillConservative and UnionistNettleham2019
Mrs Angela WhiteLiberal DemocratsNettleham2019
Mrs Jackie BrockwayConservative and UnionistSaxilby2019
David CottonLiberal DemocratsSaxilby2019
Roger PattersonConservative and UnionistScampton2019
Bruce AllisonConservative and UnionistScotter and Blyton2019
Mrs Lesley RollingsLiberal DemocratsScotter and Blyton2019
Mrs Pat MewisConservative and UnionistScotter and Blyton2019
Reg ShoreLiberal DemocratsStow2019
Robert WallerConservative and UnionistSudbrooke2019
Stuart KinchConservative and UnionistTorksey2019
Jeff SummersConservative and UnionistWaddingham and Spital2019
Tom RegisConservative and UnionistWold View2019