Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

West Lindsey

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:16 0 12 0 0 0 0 8 0

West Lindsey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ian FleetwoodConservative and UnionistBardney2023
Angela LawrenceConservative and UnionistCaistor and Yarborough2023
Owen BierleyConservative and UnionistCaistor and Yarborough2023
Christopher DarcelLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstCherry Willingham2023
Cherie HillLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstCherry Willingham2023
Anne WelburnConservative and UnionistCherry Willingham2023
Diana RodgersIndependent / OtherDunholme and Welton2023
Caralyne GrimbleConservative and UnionistDunholme and Welton2023
Steve EnglandConservative and UnionistDunholme and Welton2023
Michael DevineIndependent / OtherGainsborough East2023
Timothy DaviesIndependent / OtherGainsborough East2023
David DobbieLiberal DemocratsGainsborough East2023
Matthew BolesLiberal DemocratsGainsborough North2023
Jim SneeLiberal DemocratsGainsborough North2023
Keith PanterLiberal DemocratsGainsborough North2023
Trevor YoungLiberal DemocratsGainsborough South-West2023
Judy RainsforthLiberal DemocratsGainsborough South-West2023
Paul Howitt-CowanIndependent / OtherHemswell2023
Peter MorrisConservative and UnionistKelsey Wold2023
Jessie MilneConservative and UnionistLea2023
John McNeillConservative and UnionistMarket Rasen2023
Stephen BunneyLiberal DemocratsMarket Rasen2023
Cordelia McCartneyConservative and UnionistMarket Rasen2023
Angela WhiteLiberal DemocratsNettleham2023
Giles McNeillIndependent / OtherNettleham2023
Jackie BrockwayConservative and UnionistSaxilby2023
David CottonLiberal DemocratsSaxilby2023
Roger PattersonConservative and UnionistScampton2023
Mandy SneeLiberal DemocratsScotter and Blyton2023
Liz ClewsLiberal DemocratsScotter and Blyton2023
Lesley RollingsLiberal DemocratsScotter and Blyton2023
Tracey CoulsonConservative and UnionistStow2023
Robert WallerConservative and UnionistSudbrooke2023
Jane EllisConservative and UnionistTorksey2023
Jeff SummersIndependent / OtherWaddingham and Spital2023
Tom RegisConservative and UnionistWold View2023