Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:24 2 10 0 0 0 0 1 0

Brentwood Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mellissa SladeConservative and UnionistBrentwood North2019
Alison FulcherLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2020
Philip MynottLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2022
Julie MorrisseyLabour PartyBrentwood South2020
Andrew WilesConservative and UnionistBrentwood South2019
Gareth BarrettLabour PartyBrentwood South2022
John NewberryLiberal DemocratsBrentwood West2022
William RussellConservative and UnionistBrentwood West2019
Karen ChilversLiberal DemocratsBrentwood West2020
Roger McCheyneConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2020
Keith ParkerConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2022
Cliff PoppyConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2019
Sheila MurphyConservative and UnionistHerongate, Ingrave and West Horndon2019
Jo SquirrellLiberal DemocratsHerongate, Ingrave and West Horndon2022
Paul FaragherConservative and UnionistHutton Central2022
John KerslakeConservative and UnionistHutton Central2020
Olivia SandersConservative and UnionistHutton East2022
Chris HossackConservative and UnionistHutton East2019
William TrumpConservative and UnionistHutton North2019
Louise McKinlayConservative and UnionistHutton North2020
Roger HirstConservative and UnionistHutton South2022
Mark ReadConservative and UnionistHutton South2020
Thomas BridgeConservative and UnionistIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2020
Jon ClokeConservative and UnionistIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2022
Noelle HonesConservative and UnionistIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2019
David KendallLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2020
Barry AspinellLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2022
Vicky DaviesLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2019
James TumbridgeConservative and UnionistShenfield2020
Jan PoundConservative and UnionistShenfield2022
Louise RowlandsConservative and UnionistShenfield2019
Ann CoeConservative and UnionistSouth Weald2022
Roger KeebleIndependent / OtherTipps Cross2020
Aimi MiddlehurstConservative and UnionistTipps Cross2019
Nigel ClarkeLiberal DemocratsWarley2020
Jill HubbardLiberal DemocratsWarley2022
Paul BarrellConservative and UnionistWarley2019