Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Cannock Chase

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:24 9 2 1 0 0 0 5 0

Cannock Chase Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Luis ArduinoConservative and UnionistBrereton and Ravenhill2024
Paul FisherLiberal DemocratsBrereton and Ravenhill2022
Gerald MolineuxLiberal DemocratsBrereton and Ravenhill2023
Johnny McMahonConservative and UnionistCannock East2024
Muriel DavisLabour PartyCannock East2022
Tony JohnsonLabour PartyCannock East2023
Andrea LaytonIndependent / OtherCannock North2023
Phil JonesConservative and UnionistCannock North2024
Frank AllenLabour PartyCannock North2022
John KraujalisLabour PartyCannock South2023
Paul WittonLabour PartyCannock South2022
Peter KruskonjicConservative and UnionistCannock South2024
Hyra SuttonConservative and UnionistCannock West2022
Doug SmithConservative and UnionistCannock West2024
Val JonesConservative and UnionistCannock West2023
Mike SutherlandConservative and UnionistEtching Hill and The Heath2023
Justin JohnsonConservative and UnionistEtching Hill and The Heath2024
Paul StartinConservative and UnionistEtching Hill and The Heath2022
Robert HughesConservative and UnionistHagley2023
Nick LyonsConservative and UnionistHagley2024
Adrienne FitzgeraldConservative and UnionistHawks Green2023
Phil HewittConservative and UnionistHawks Green2022
Philippa HadenConservative and UnionistHawks Green2024
Samantha ThompsonConservative and UnionistHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury2023
Lisa WilsonConservative and UnionistHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury2024
Martyn ButteryConservative and UnionistHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury2022
George AdamsonLabour PartyHednesford Green Heath2022
Bryan JonesConservative and UnionistHednesford Green Heath2023
Sheila CartwrightLabour PartyHednesford North2022
Matt McCallConservative and UnionistHednesford North2024
Mandy DunnettIndependent / OtherHednesford North2023
Stuart CrabtreeIndependent / OtherHednesford South2023
Paul WoodheadChase Community Independents Group Hednesford South2024
Mike HoareConservative and UnionistNorton Canes2024
John PreeceLabour PartyNorton Canes2022
Josh NewburyLabour PartyNorton Canes2023
Andrea MuckleyGreen PartyRawnsley2023
Claire WilkinsonIndependent / OtherRawnsley2022
Olivia LyonsConservative and UnionistWestern Springs2022
Anthony BouckerConservative and UnionistWestern Springs2023
Charlie FrewConservative and UnionistWestern Springs2024