Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:12 19 0 0 2 0 0 0 0

Harlow Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dan LongUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bush Fair2022
Mark IngallLabour PartyBush Fair2020
Ian BeckettLabour PartyBush Fair2019
Andrew JohnsonConservative and UnionistChurch Langley2019
Simon CarterConservative and UnionistChurch Langley2020
Tony HallConservative and UnionistChurch Langley2022
David CarterConservative and UnionistGreat Parndon2019
Eddie JohnsonConservative and UnionistGreat Parndon2020
Shona JohnsonConservative and UnionistGreat Parndon2022
Emma ToalLabour PartyHarlow Common2020
Maggie HulcoopLabour PartyHarlow Common2022
Mark WilkinsonLabour PartyHarlow Common2019
Jon ClempnerLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street2020
Tony DurcanLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street2022
Jean ClarkLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street2019
Danny PurtonLabour PartyMark Hall2022
Bob DavisLabour PartyMark Hall2019
Lanie ShearsLabour PartyMark Hall2020
Waida FormanLabour PartyNetteswell2020
Edna StevensLabour PartyNetteswell2019
Mike DanversLabour PartyNetteswell2022
Joel CharlesConservative and UnionistOld Harlow2022
Sue LivingsConservative and UnionistOld Harlow2019
Michael GarnettConservative and UnionistOld Harlow2020
Stefan MullardLabour PartyStaple Tye2020
John StrachanLabour PartyStaple Tye2019
Bill PryorUK Independence Party (UKIP)Staple Tye2022
Nick ChurchillConservative and UnionistSumners and Kingsmoor2022
Russell PerrinConservative and UnionistSumners and Kingsmoor2020
Clive SouterConservative and UnionistSumners and Kingsmoor2019
Rod TruanLabour PartyToddbrook2022
Karen ClempnerLabour PartyToddbrook2019
Phil WaiteLabour PartyToddbrook2020