Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:13 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Harlow Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Eugenie HarveyLabour PartyBush Fair2022
Mark IngallLabour PartyBush Fair2021
Jodi DunneLabour PartyBush Fair2023
Andrew JohnsonConservative and UnionistChurch Langley2023
Simon CarterConservative and UnionistChurch Langley2021
Tony HallConservative and UnionistChurch Langley2022
David CarterConservative and UnionistGreat Parndon2023
Eddie JohnsonConservative and UnionistGreat Parndon2021
Shona JohnsonConservative and UnionistGreat Parndon2022
Emma ToalLabour PartyHarlow Common2021
Maggie HulcoopLabour PartyHarlow Common2022
Mark WilkinsonLabour PartyHarlow Common2023
Chris VinceLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street2021
Tony DurcanLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street2022
Jean ClarkLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street2023
Danny PurtonLabour PartyMark Hall2022
Bob DavisLabour PartyMark Hall2023
Lanie ShearsLabour PartyMark Hall2021
Shannon JezzardLabour PartyNetteswell2021
Nancy WatsonLabour PartyNetteswell2023
Mike DanversLabour PartyNetteswell2022
Joel CharlesConservative and UnionistOld Harlow2022
Sue LivingsConservative and UnionistOld Harlow2023
Michael GarnettConservative and UnionistOld Harlow2021
Stefan MullardLabour PartyStaple Tye2021
John StrachanLabour PartyStaple Tye2023
Michael HardwareConservative and UnionistStaple Tye2022
Clive SouterConservative and UnionistSumners and Kingsmoor2023
Nick ChurchillConservative and UnionistSumners and Kingsmoor2022
Russell PerrinConservative and UnionistSumners and Kingsmoor2021
Tony EdwardsLabour PartyToddbrook2022
Frances MasonLabour PartyToddbrook2023
Phil WaiteLabour PartyToddbrook2021