Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:15 30 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Ipswich Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jane RileyLabour PartyAlexandra2023
Adam RaeLabour PartyAlexandra2024
John CookLabour PartyAlexandra2022
Richard PopeConservative and UnionistBixley2023
Edward PhillipsConservative and UnionistBixley2022
Lee ReynoldsConservative and UnionistBixley2024
Collette AllenLabour PartyBridge2022
Philip SmartLabour PartyBridge2023
Bryony RudkinLabour PartyBridge2024
Ian FisherConservative and UnionistCastle Hill2024
Sam MurrayConservative and UnionistCastle Hill2022
Erion XhaferajConservative and UnionistCastle Hill2023
Martin CookLabour PartyGainsborough2023
Shayne PooleyConservative and UnionistGainsborough2024
Sheila HandleyLabour PartyGainsborough2022
Elizabeth HughesLabour PartyGipping2022
Peter GardinerLabour PartyGipping2023
David EllesmereLabour PartyGipping2024
Philippa Gordon-GouldConservative and UnionistHolywells2024
Elizabeth HarsantConservative and UnionistHolywells2023
John DownieConservative and UnionistHolywells2022
Sarah BarberLabour PartyPriory Heath2024
Luke RichardsonLabour PartyPriory Heath2023
Daniel MaguireLabour PartyPriory Heath2022
Alasdair RossLabour PartyRushmere2024
Kelvin CracknellLabour PartyRushmere2023
Sandra GageLabour PartyRushmere2022
Jenny SmithLabour PartySprites2023
Steve FloodConservative and UnionistSprites2024
Helen ArmitageLabour PartySprites2022
Elango K. ElavalakanLabour PartySt John's2022
Neil MacDonaldLabour PartySt John's2024
Shelly DarwinLabour PartySt John's2023
Oliver HolmesLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's2024
Inga LockingtonLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's2022
Tim LockingtonLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's2023
Nadia CenciConservative and UnionistStoke Park2022
Bob HallConservative and UnionistStoke Park2023
Rhys EllisConservative and UnionistStoke Park2024
Carole JonesLabour PartyWestgate2024
Julian GibbsLabour PartyWestgate2023
Colin KreidewolfLabour PartyWestgate2022
Colin WrightLabour PartyWhitehouse2022
Lucy TrenchardLabour PartyWhitehouse2023
Tracy GrantLabour PartyWhitehouse2024
Tony GouldConservative and UnionistWhitton2024
Darren HeapsLabour PartyWhitton2023
Christine ShawLabour PartyWhitton2022