Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:23 2 21 0 4 0 0 5 0

Maidstone Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dan DaleyLiberal DemocratsAllington2022
Diana LewinsLiberal DemocratsAllington2020
Mrs Cynthia RobertsonLiberal DemocratsAllington2019
Fay GoochIndependent / OtherBarming2020
Denis SpoonerConservative and UnionistBearsted2020
Mike CumingConservative and UnionistBearsted2022
Mrs Val SpringettConservative and UnionistBearsted2019
Steve MunfordIndependent / OtherBoughton Monchelsea and Chart Sutton2020
Mrs Wendy HinderConservative and UnionistBoxley2020
Derek ButlerConservative and UnionistBoxley2022
Malcolm GreerConservative and UnionistBoxley2019
David PickettLiberal DemocratsBridge2022
Georgia HarveyLiberal DemocratsBridge2020
Emily FermorLiberal DemocratsCoxheath and Hunton2020
Brian MortimerLiberal DemocratsCoxheath and Hunton2022
Richard WebbIndependent / OtherCoxheath and Hunton2019
Nick de Wiggondene-SheppardConservative and UnionistDetling and Thurnham2019
Gordon NewtonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Downswood and Otham2019
Martin CoxLiberal DemocratsEast2020
Nikki FissendenLiberal DemocratsEast2022
David NaghiLiberal DemocratsEast2019
Paul HarperLabour PartyFant2022
Keith AdkinsonLabour PartyFant2020
Matt BoughtonConservative and UnionistFant2019
Tom SamsIndependent / OtherHarrietsham and Lenham2019
Janetta SamsIndependent / OtherHarrietsham and Lenham2022
Martin RoundConservative and UnionistHeadcorn2022
Shellina PrendergastConservative and UnionistHeadcorn2020
James WillisLiberal DemocratsHeath2022
Bryan VizzardLiberal DemocratsHeath2020
Denise JoyLiberal DemocratsHigh Street2020
Clive EnglishLiberal DemocratsHigh Street2022
Fran WilsonLiberal DemocratsHigh Street2019
Gill FortConservative and UnionistLeeds2019
Susan GriggLiberal DemocratsLoose2019
Steve McLoughlinConservative and UnionistMarden and Yalding2020
Mrs Annabelle BlackmoreConservative and UnionistMarden and Yalding2019
David BurtonConservative and UnionistMarden and Yalding2022
Michelle HastieLiberal DemocratsNorth2020
Michael HemsleyConservative and UnionistNorth2019
Tony HarwoodLiberal DemocratsNorth2022
Patrik GartenConservative and UnionistNorth Downs2020
Jade WebsterConservative and UnionistPark Wood2022
Matthew BurtonConservative and UnionistPark Wood2020
Christopher GarlandConservative and UnionistShepway North2020
Simon EllsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Shepway North2022
Marion RingConservative and UnionistShepway North2019
Eddie PowellUK Independence Party (UKIP)Shepway South2020
John BarnedUK Independence Party (UKIP)Shepway South2022
Derek MortimerLiberal DemocratsSouth2022
Brian ClarkLiberal DemocratsSouth2019
Paul WilbyLiberal DemocratsSouth2020
Louise BriceConservative and UnionistStaplehurst2019
John PerryConservative and UnionistStaplehurst2022
Mrs Paulina StockellConservative and UnionistSutton Valence and Langley2019