Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Reigate and Banstead

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:40 0 1 3 0 0 0 7 0

Reigate and Banstead Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
E. HumphreysConservative and UnionistBanstead Village2019
S. T. WalshConservative and UnionistBanstead Village2019
Dr L. R. HackConservative and UnionistBanstead Village2019
T. ArcherConservative and UnionistChipstead, Hooley and Woodmansterne2019
J. M. StephensonConservative and UnionistChipstead, Hooley and Woodmansterne2019
K. ForemanConservative and UnionistChipstead, Hooley and Woodmansterne2019
H. BrownGreen PartyEarlswood and Whitebushes2019
J. E. DurrantConservative and UnionistEarlswood and Whitebushes2019
Ms B. J. ThomsonConservative and UnionistEarlswood and Whitebushes2019
D. T. PowellConservative and UnionistHorley Central2019
C. StevensConservative and UnionistHorley Central2019
A. M. LynchConservative and UnionistHorley Central2019
G. J. KnightConservative and UnionistHorley East2019
T. SchofieldConservative and UnionistHorley East2019
A. C. J. HorwoodConservative and UnionistHorley West2019
L. S. AscoughConservative and UnionistHorley West2019
R. BiggsConservative and UnionistHorley West2019
Mrs R. MillConservative and UnionistKingswood with Burgh Heath2019
R. H. AshfordConservative and UnionistKingswood with Burgh Heath2019
S. ParnallConservative and UnionistKingswood with Burgh Heath2019
J. S. GoddenConservative and UnionistMeadvale and St John's2019
J. F. WhiteConservative and UnionistMeadvale and St John's2019
Mrs A. F. TarrantLiberal DemocratsMeadvale and St John's2019
M. A. BruntConservative and UnionistMerstham2019
G. P. CromeConservative and UnionistMerstham2019
F. KellyConservative and UnionistMerstham2019
B. A. SteadIndependent / OtherNork2019
J. C. WhiteIndependent / OtherNork2019
M. J. SelbyIndependent / OtherNork2019
J. PaulConservative and UnionistPreston2019
J. C. S. EssexGreen PartyRedhill East2019
S. McKennaGreen PartyRedhill East2019
R. W. CoadConservative and UnionistRedhill East2019
J. M. EllacottConservative and UnionistRedhill West2019
R. MichalowskiConservative and UnionistRedhill West2019
Mrs N. J. BramhallConservative and UnionistRedhill West2019
C. T. H. WhinneyIndependent / OtherReigate Central2019
M. S. BlackerConservative and UnionistReigate Central2019
Mrs R. AbsalomConservative and UnionistReigate Central2019
R. C. NewsteadConservative and UnionistReigate Hill2019
G. OwenConservative and UnionistReigate Hill2019
Mrs D. A. Ross-TomlinConservative and UnionistSalfords and Sidlow2019
D. AllcardConservative and UnionistSouth Park and Woodhatch2019
J. P. KingConservative and UnionistSouth Park and Woodhatch2019
V. H. LewanskiConservative and UnionistSouth Park and Woodhatch2019
Mrs R. S. TurnerConservative and UnionistTadworth and Walton2019
G. R. CurryConservative and UnionistTadworth and Walton2019
V.W. BroadConservative and UnionistTadworth and Walton2019
Mrs J. S. BrayIndependent / OtherTattenhams2019
R. HarperIndependent / OtherTattenhams2019
N. D. HarrisonIndependent / OtherTattenhams2019