Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/GRN/LD


Councillors:22 17 2 9 0 0 0 1 0

Stroud Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Phil McAseyConservative and UnionistAmberley and Woodchester2020
Gordon CraigConservative and UnionistBerkeley Vale2020
Penny WrideConservative and UnionistBerkeley Vale2020
Haydn JonesConservative and UnionistBerkeley Vale2020
Timothy WilliamsConservative and UnionistBisley2020
Jenny MilesLabour PartyCainscross2020
Rachel CurleyLabour PartyCainscross2020
Tom WilliamsLabour PartyCainscross2020
Brian TipperConservative and UnionistCam East2020
Miranda CliftonLabour PartyCam East2020
Paul DenneyLabour PartyCam West2020
Jessica TomblinConservative and UnionistCam West2020
Chas FellowsConservative and UnionistChalford2020
Deborah Jane YoungConservative and UnionistChalford2020
Darren LoftusConservative and UnionistChalford2020
Jim DeweyGreen PartyCoaley and Uley2020
Alison HaywardLabour PartyDursley2020
Doina CornellLabour PartyDursley2020
Colin FryerLabour PartyDursley2020
Haydn SuttonConservative and UnionistFarmhill and Paganhill2020
Tom SkinnerConservative and UnionistHardwicke2020
Dave MossmanConservative and UnionistHardwicke2020
Gill OxleyConservative and UnionistHardwicke2020
Mark ReevesConservative and UnionistKingswood2020
Dorcas BinnsConservative and UnionistMinchinhampton2020
Nicholas HurstConservative and UnionistMinchinhampton2020
Norman KayGreen PartyNailsworth2020
Steve RobinsonLabour PartyNailsworth2020
Sue ReedLabour PartyNailsworth2020
Keith PearsonConservative and UnionistPainswick and Upton2020
Nigel CooperConservative and UnionistPainswick and Upton2020
Julie JobConservative and UnionistPainswick and Upton2020
Jonathan EdmundsGreen PartyRandwick, Whiteshill and Ruscombe2020
Karen McKeownGreen PartyRodborough2020
Nigel PrenterLabour PartyRodborough2020
John JonesConservative and UnionistSevern2020
Stephen DaviesConservative and UnionistSevern2020
Gary PowellLabour PartyStonehouse2020
Mattie RossLabour PartyStonehouse2020
Christopher BrineLabour PartyStonehouse2020
Skeena RathorLabour PartyStroud Central2020
Simon PickeringGreen PartyStroud Slade2020
John MarjoramGreen PartyStroud Trinity2020
Chas TownleyLabour PartyStroud Uplands2020
Martin BaxendaleGreen PartyStroud Valley2020
Stephen LydonLabour PartyThe Stanleys2020
Nigel Studdert-KennedyIndependent / OtherThe Stanleys2020
Martin WhitesideGreen PartyThrupp2020
Ken TuckerLiberal DemocratsWotton-under-Edge2020
George JamesLiberal DemocratsWotton-under-Edge2020
Catherine BraunGreen PartyWotton-under-Edge2020