Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:19 15 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Worthing Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dawn SmithLabour PartyBroadwater2023
Margaret HowardLabour PartyBroadwater2022
Cathy Glynn-DaviesLabour PartyBroadwater2024
Lionel HarmanConservative and UnionistCastle2023
Karen HarmanConservative and UnionistCastle2022
Steve WillsConservative and UnionistCastle2024
Sally SmithLabour PartyCentral2023
Jim DeenLabour PartyCentral2022
Rosey WhorlowLabour PartyCentral2024
Dan CoxhillConservative and UnionistDurrington2024
Charles JamesConservative and UnionistDurrington2022
Ferdousi Henna ChowdhuryLabour PartyGaisford2023
Kevin JenkinsConservative and UnionistGaisford2022
John TurleyLabour PartyGaisford2024
Steve WaightConservative and UnionistGoring2024
Roy BarracloughConservative and UnionistGoring2023
Nicola WaightConservative and UnionistGoring2022
Emma TaylorLabour PartyHeene2024
Richard MulhollandLabour PartyHeene2022
Helen SilmanLabour PartyHeene2023
Rebecca CooperLabour PartyMarine2024
Tim WillsConservative and UnionistMarine2023
Edward CrouchConservative and UnionistMarine2022
Russ CochranConservative and UnionistNorthbrook2024
Sean McDonaldConservative and UnionistNorthbrook2022
Elizabeth SparkesConservative and UnionistOffington2024
Daniel HumphreysConservative and UnionistOffington2023
Louise MurphyConservative and UnionistOffington2022
Noel AtkinsConservative and UnionistSalvington2023
Heather Dr MercerConservative and UnionistSalvington2022
Richard NowakConservative and UnionistSalvington2024
Carl WalkerLabour PartySelden2023
Mike BarrettLabour PartySelden2022
Jon RoserLabour PartySelden2024
Hazel ThorpeLiberal DemocratsTarring2024
Martin McCabeLiberal DemocratsTarring2023
Robert SmythermanLiberal DemocratsTarring2022