Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Might take 2-3 weeks. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:29 41 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Croydon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jeet BainsConservative and UnionistAddiscombe East2022
Maddie HensonLabour PartyAddiscombe East2022
Patricia Hay-JusticeLabour PartyAddiscombe West2022
Jerry FitzpatrickLabour PartyAddiscombe West2022
Sean FitzsimonsLabour PartyAddiscombe West2022
Humayun KabirLabour PartyBensham Manor2022
Jamie AudsleyLabour PartyBensham Manor2022
Alison ButlerLabour PartyBensham Manor2022
Manju Shahul-HameedLabour PartyBroad Green2022
Muhammad AliLabour PartyBroad Green2022
Stuart CollinsLabour PartyBroad Green2022
Mario CreaturaConservative and UnionistCoulsdon Town2022
Ian ParkerConservative and UnionistCoulsdon Town2022
Luke ClancyConservative and UnionistCoulsdon Town2022
Stephen MannLabour PartyCrystal Palace and Upper Norwood2022
Pat RyanLabour PartyCrystal Palace and Upper Norwood2022
Nina DegradsLabour PartyCrystal Palace and Upper Norwood2022
Chris ClarkLabour PartyFairfield2022
Mary CroosLabour PartyFairfield2022
Caragh SkipperLabour PartyFairfield2022
Jan ButtingerConservative and UnionistKenley2022
Ola KoladeConservative and UnionistKenley2022
Felicity FlynnLabour PartyNew Addington North2022
Kola AgboolaLabour PartyNew Addington North2022
Louisa WoodleyLabour PartyNew Addington South2022
Oliver LewisLabour PartyNew Addington South2022
Shafi KhanLabour PartyNorbury and Pollards Hill2022
Leila Ben-HasselLabour PartyNorbury and Pollards Hill2022
Sherwan ChowdhuryLabour PartyNorbury Park2022
Alisa FlemmingLabour PartyNorbury Park2022
Margaret BirdConservative and UnionistOld Coulsdon2022
Steve HollandsConservative and UnionistOld Coulsdon2022
Jade AppletonConservative and UnionistPark Hill and Whitgift2022
Badsha QuadirConservative and UnionistPurley and Woodcote2022
Simon BrewConservative and UnionistPurley and Woodcote2022
Oni OviriConservative and UnionistPurley and Woodcote2022
Simon HoarConservative and UnionistPurley Oaks and Riddlesdown2022
Helen RedfernConservative and UnionistPurley Oaks and Riddlesdown2022
Tim PollardConservative and UnionistSanderstead2022
Lynne HaleConservative and UnionistSanderstead2022
Yvette HopleyConservative and UnionistSanderstead2022
Toni LettsLabour PartySelhurst2022
David WoodLabour PartySelhurst2022
Helen PollardConservative and UnionistSelsdon and Addington Village2022
Robert WardConservative and UnionistSelsdon and Addington Village2022
Stuart MillsonConservative and UnionistSelsdon Vale and Forestdale2022
Andy StranackConservative and UnionistSelsdon Vale and Forestdale2022
Richard ChatterjeeConservative and UnionistShirley North2022
Gareth StreeterConservative and UnionistShirley North2022
Sue BennettConservative and UnionistShirley North2022
Scott RocheConservative and UnionistShirley South2022
Jason CummingsConservative and UnionistShirley South2022
Michael NealConservative and UnionistSouth Croydon2022
Jason PerryConservative and UnionistSouth Croydon2022
Maria GatlandConservative and UnionistSouth Croydon2022
Patsy CummingsLabour PartySouth Norwood2022
Clive FraserLabour PartySouth Norwood2022
Louis CarseridesLabour PartySouth Norwood2022
Pat ClouderLabour PartyThornton Heath2022
Karen JewittLabour PartyThornton Heath2022
Callton Young OBELabour PartyThornton Heath2022
Joy PrinceLabour PartyWaddon2022
Robert CanningLabour PartyWaddon2022
Andrew PellingLabour PartyWaddon2022
Stuart KingLabour PartyWest Thornton2022
Janet CampbellLabour PartyWest Thornton2022
Bernadette KhanLabour PartyWest Thornton2022
Mike BonelloLabour PartyWoodside2022
Paul ScottLabour PartyWoodside2022
Hamida AliLabour PartyWoodside2022