Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:19 60 9 3 0 0 0 8 0

Leeds Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Barry AndersonConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale2018
Caroline AndersonConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale2018
Billy FlynnConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale2018
Dan CohenConservative and UnionistAlwoodley2018
Peter HarrandConservative and UnionistAlwoodley2018
Neil BuckleyConservative and UnionistAlwoodley2018
Jack DunnLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood2018
Karen RenshawLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood2018
Lisa MulherinLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood2018
James McKennaLabour PartyArmley2018
Alison LoweLabour PartyArmley2018
Alice SmartLabour PartyArmley2018
Adam OgilvieLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck2018
Angela GabrielLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck2018
David CongreveLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck2018
Kevin RitchieLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley2018
Caroline GruenLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley2018
Julie HeselwoodLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley2018
Denise RaganLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill2018
Asghar KhanLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill2018
Ronald GrahameLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill2018
Rod WoodConservative and UnionistCalverley and Farsley2018
Andrew Carter CBEConservative and UnionistCalverley and Farsley2018
Amanda CarterConservative and UnionistCalverley and Farsley2018
Jane DowsonLabour PartyChapel Allerton2018
Eileen TaylorLabour PartyChapel Allerton2018
Mohammed RafiqueLabour PartyChapel Allerton2018
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyCity and Hunslet2018
Patrick DaveyLabour PartyCity and Hunslet2018
Elizabeth NashLabour PartyCity and Hunslet2018
Janette WalkerIndependent / OtherCross Gates and Whinmoor2018
Pauleen GrahameLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor2018
Peter GruenLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor2018
Ann BlackburnGreen PartyFarnley and Wortley2018
David BlackburnGreen PartyFarnley and Wortley2018
Terry WilfordGreen PartyFarnley and Wortley2018
Sarah FieldIndependent / OtherGarforth and Swillington2018
Stuart McKennaLabour PartyGarforth and Swillington2018
Mark DobsonIndependent / OtherGarforth and Swillington2018
Arif HussainLabour PartyGipton and Harehills2018
Kamila MaqsoodLabour PartyGipton and Harehills2018
Salma ArifLabour PartyGipton and Harehills2018
Graham LattyConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon2018
Paul WadsworthConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon2018
Pat LattyConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon2018
Ryan StephensonConservative and UnionistHarewood2018
Rachael ProcterConservative and UnionistHarewood2018
Matthew RobinsonConservative and UnionistHarewood2018
Neil WalshawLabour PartyHeadingley2018
Jonathan PryorLabour PartyHeadingley2018
Al GarthwaiteLabour PartyHeadingley2018
Brian CleasbyLiberal DemocratsHorsforth2018
Dawn CollinsConservative and UnionistHorsforth2018
Chris TownsleyLiberal DemocratsHorsforth2018
Christine TowlerLabour PartyHyde Park and Woodhouse2018
Javaid AkhtarLabour PartyHyde Park and Woodhouse2018
Gerry HarperLabour PartyHyde Park and Woodhouse2018
Catherine DobsonLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft2018
Brian SelbyLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft2018
Graham HydeLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft2018
Mary HarlandLabour PartyKippax and Methley2018
Keith WakefieldLabour PartyKippax and Methley2018
James LewisLabour PartyKippax and Methley2018
Fiona VennerLabour PartyKirkstall2018
John IllingworthLabour PartyKirkstall2018
Lucinda YeadonLabour PartyKirkstall2018
Kim GrovesLabour PartyMiddleton Park2018
Judith BlakeLabour PartyMiddleton Park2018
Paul TruswellLabour PartyMiddleton Park2018
Rebecca CharlwoodLabour PartyMoortown2018
Sharon HamiltonLabour PartyMoortown2018
Alex SobelLabour PartyMoortown2018
Thomas LeadleyMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North2018
Robert FinniganMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North2018
Bob Gettings JPMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North2018
Neil DawsonLabour PartyMorley South2018
Judith ElliottMorley Borough IndependentsMorley South2018
Shirley VarleyMorley Borough IndependentsMorley South2018
Sandy LayLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon2018
Colin CampbellLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon2018
Ryk DownesLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon2018
Josephine JaroszLabour PartyPudsey2018
Richard LewisLabour PartyPudsey2018
Mick CoulsonLabour PartyPudsey2018
David NagleLabour PartyRothwell2018
Karen BruceLabour PartyRothwell2018
Stewart GoltonLiberal DemocratsRothwell2018
Christine MacnivenLabour PartyRoundhay2018
Ghulam HussainLabour PartyRoundhay2018
Eleanor TunnicliffeLabour PartyRoundhay2018
Michael Lyons OBELabour PartyTemple Newsam2018
Debra CouparLabour PartyTemple Newsam2018
Helen HaydenLabour PartyTemple Newsam2018
Sue BentleyLiberal DemocratsWeetwood2018
Jonathan BentleyLiberal DemocratsWeetwood2018
Judith ChapmanLiberal DemocratsWeetwood2018
Alan LambConservative and UnionistWetherby2018
Gerald WilkinsonConservative and UnionistWetherby2018
John ProcterConservative and UnionistWetherby2018