Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:23 57 8 3 0 0 0 8 0

Leeds Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Billy FlynnConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale2023
Barry AndersonConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale2022
Caroline AndersonConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale2020
Peter HarrandConservative and UnionistAlwoodley2023
Dan CohenConservative and UnionistAlwoodley2022
Neil BuckleyConservative and UnionistAlwoodley2020
Lisa MulherinLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood2023
Karen RenshawLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood2022
Ben GarnerLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood2020
James McKennaLabour PartyArmley2020
Lou CunninghamLabour PartyArmley2023
Alice SmartLabour PartyArmley2022
Gohar AlmassLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck2020
Andrew ScopesLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck2023
Angela GabrielLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck2022
Kevin RitchieLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley2022
Caroline GruenLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley2020
Julie HeselwoodLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley2023
Denise RaganLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill2023
Ronald GrahameLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill2022
Asghar KhanLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill2020
Peter CarlillLabour PartyCalverley and Farsley2023
Andrew Carter CBEConservative and UnionistCalverley and Farsley2022
Amanda CarterConservative and UnionistCalverley and Farsley2020
Mohammed RafiqueLabour PartyChapel Allerton2020
Jane DowsonLabour PartyChapel Allerton2023
Eileen TaylorLabour PartyChapel Allerton2022
Peter GruenLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor2020
Jessica LennoxLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor2023
Pauleen GrahameLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor2022
David BlackburnGreen PartyFamley and Wortley2020
Ann ForsaithGreen PartyFamley and Wortley2023
Ann BlackburnGreen PartyFamley and Wortley2022
Mark DobsonGarforth and Swillington Independents PartyGarforth and Swillington2022
Sarah FieldGarforth and Swillington Independents PartyGarforth and Swillington2020
Suzanne McCormackGarforth and Swillington Independents PartyGarforth and Swillington2023
Kamila MaqsoodLabour PartyGipton and Harehills2023
Salma ArifLabour PartyGipton and Harehills2022
Arif HussainLabour PartyGipton and Harehills2020
Paul WadsworthConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon2023
Graham LattyConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon2022
Pat LattyConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon2020
Sam FirthConservative and UnionistHarewood2020
Ryan StephensonConservative and UnionistHarewood2023
Matthew RobinsonConservative and UnionistHarewood2022
Al GarthwaiteLabour PartyHeadingley and Hyde Park2020
Neil WalshawLabour PartyHeadingley and Hyde Park2023
Jonathan PryorLabour PartyHeadingley and Hyde Park2022
Dawn CollinsConservative and UnionistHorsforth2022
Jonathon TaylorConservative and UnionistHorsforth2020
Jackie ShemiltConservative and UnionistHorsforth2023
Elizabeth NashLabour PartyHunslet and Riverside2022
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyHunslet and Riverside2020
Paul WrayLabour PartyHunslet and Riverside2023
Katie DyeLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft2023
Paul DrinkwaterLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft2022
David JenkinsLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft2020
Mirelle MidgleyLabour PartyKippax and Methley2023
Mary HarlandLabour PartyKippax and Methley2022
James LewisLabour PartyKippax and Methley2020
Fiona VennerLabour PartyKirkstall2020
John IllingworthLabour PartyKirkstall2023
Hannah BithellLabour PartyKirkstall2022
Javaid AkhtarLabour PartyLittle London and Woodhouse2020
Abigail Marshall KatungLabour PartyLittle London and Woodhouse2023
Kayleigh BrooksLabour PartyLittle London and Woodhouse2022
Kim GrovesLabour PartyMiddleton Park2022
Judith BlakeLabour PartyMiddleton Park2020
Paul TruswellLabour PartyMiddleton Park2023
Rebecca CharlwoodLabour PartyMoortown2022
Sharon HamiltonLabour PartyMoortown2020
Mohammed ShahzadLabour PartyMoortown2023
Robert FinniganMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North2023
Bob Gettings JPMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North2022
Andy HutchisonMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North2020
Wyn KidgerMorley Borough IndependentsMorley South2023
Judith ElliottMorley Borough IndependentsMorley South2022
Neil DawsonLabour PartyMorley South2020
Sandy LayLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon2020
Ryk DownesLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon2023
Colin CampbellLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon2022
Mark HarrisonConservative and UnionistPudsey2020
Trish SmithConservative and UnionistPudsey2023
Simon SearyConservative and UnionistPudsey2022
Stewart GoltonLiberal DemocratsRothwell2022
Carmel HallLiberal DemocratsRothwell2020
Diane ChapmanLiberal DemocratsRothwell2023
Jacob GoddardLabour PartyRoundhay2023
Eleanor TunnicliffeLabour PartyRoundhay2022
Angela WenhamLabour PartyRoundhay2020
Nicole SharpeLabour PartyTemple Newsam2023
Debra CouparLabour PartyTemple Newsam2022
Helen HaydenLabour PartyTemple Newsam2020
Chris HowleyLiberal DemocratsWeetwood2023
Jonathan BentleyLiberal DemocratsWeetwood2022
Christine KnightLabour PartyWeetwood2020
Alan LambConservative and UnionistWetherby2020
Gerald WilkinsonConservative and UnionistWetherby2023
Norma HarringtonConservative and UnionistWetherby2022