Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:16 28 4 0 0 0 0 3 0

Bury Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mary WhitbyLabour PartyBesses2022
Lucy SmithLabour PartyBesses2021
Andrea SimpsonLabour PartyBesses2023
Roy WalkerConservative and UnionistChurch2021
Jackie HarrisConservative and UnionistChurch2023
Dene VernonConservative and UnionistChurch2022
Trevor HoltLabour PartyEast2022
Stella SmithLabour PartyEast2021
Gavin McGillLabour PartyEast2023
Martin HayesLabour PartyElton2022
Susan SouthworthLabour PartyElton2021
Charlotte MorrisLabour PartyElton2023
Cristina TegoloLiberal DemocratsHolyrood2023
Tim PickstoneLiberal DemocratsHolyrood2022
Steve WrightLiberal DemocratsHolyrood2021
Annette McKayIndependent / OtherMoorside2021
Sarah SouthworthLabour PartyMoorside2023
Sandra WalmsleyLabour PartyMoorside2022
Khalid HussainConservative and UnionistNorth Manor2023
James DalyConservative and UnionistNorth Manor2022
Dorothy GuntherConservative and UnionistNorth Manor2021
Nicholas JonesConservative and UnionistPilkington Park2022
Robert CasertaConservative and UnionistPilkington Park2023
Oliver KershConservative and UnionistPilkington Park2021
Karen Ann LeachLabour PartyRadcliffe East2022
James MasonIndependent / OtherRadcliffe East2023
Rhyse CathcartLabour PartyRadcliffe East2021
Paul CropperConservative and UnionistRadcliffe North2022
Sam HurstConservative and UnionistRadcliffe North2023
Sharon BriggsLabour PartyRadcliffe North2021
Tony CummingsLabour PartyRadcliffe West2021
Mike SmithRadcliffe FirstRadcliffe West2022
Beth MortensonLabour PartyRadcliffe West2023
Ian SchofieldConservative and UnionistRamsbottom2021
Kevin ThomasLabour PartyRamsbottom2022
Clare CumminsLabour PartyRamsbottom2023
Tamoor TariqLabour PartyRedvales2022
Shaheena HaroonLabour PartyRedvales2021
Clare WalshLabour PartyRedvales2023
David SilbigerConservative and UnionistSedgley2021
Richard GoldLabour PartySedgley2023
Alan QuinnLabour PartySedgley2022
Jane BlackLabour PartySt Mary's2021
Eamonn O'BrienLabour PartySt Mary's2022
Michael PowellLiberal DemocratsSt Mary's2023
Greg KeeleyConservative and UnionistTottington2021
Yvonne WrightConservative and UnionistTottington2023
Iain GartsideConservative and UnionistTottington2022
Tahir RafiqLabour PartyUnsworth2022
Joan GrimshawLabour PartyUnsworth2023
David JonesLabour PartyUnsworth2021