Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:32 1 6 10 2 0 0 0 0

Solihull Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jim RyanConservative and UnionistBickenhill2020
Bob Sleigh OBEConservative and UnionistBickenhill2019
Alison RolfConservative and UnionistBickenhill2022
Ken HawkinsConservative and UnionistBlythe2019
Alex InsleyConservative and UnionistBlythe2020
Richard HoltConservative and UnionistBlythe2022
Ted Richards OBEConservative and UnionistCastle Bromwich2020
Mrs Gail SleighConservative and UnionistCastle Bromwich2019
Mike RobinsonConservative and UnionistCastle Bromwich2022
Karl MacnaughtonGreen PartyChelmsley Wood2019
Chris WilliamsGreen PartyChelmsley Wood2020
James BurnGreen PartyChelmsley Wood2022
Ken MeesonConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath2020
Andy MackiewiczConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath2019
Ian CourtsConservative and UnionistDorridge and Hockley Heath2022
Glenis SlaterLiberal DemocratsElmdon2020
Martin McCarthyConservative and UnionistElmdon2019
Martin HewingsLiberal DemocratsElmdon2022
Robert HallUK Independence Party (UKIP)Kingshurst and Fordbridge2019
Flo NashLabour PartyKingshurst and Fordbridge2020
Debbie EvansUK Independence Party (UKIP)Kingshurst and Fordbridge2022
Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBEConservative and UnionistKnowle2022
Jeff PottsConservative and UnionistKnowle2020
Alan RebeiroConservative and UnionistKnowle2019
Ade AdeyemoLiberal DemocratsLyndon2020
Julie HullandConservative and UnionistLyndon2019
Tony LudlowLiberal DemocratsLyndon2022
Ken AllsoppConservative and UnionistMeriden2022
Tony DiciccoConservative and UnionistMeriden2020
David BellConservative and UnionistMeriden2019
Robert GrinsellConservative and UnionistOlton2019
Jo FairburnLiberal DemocratsOlton2020
John WindmillLiberal DemocratsOlton2022
Mark ParkerConservative and UnionistShirley East2019
Annette MackenzieConservative and UnionistShirley East2022
Karen GrinsellConservative and UnionistShirley East2020
Angela SandisonConservative and UnionistShirley South2019
Max McLoughlinGreen PartyShirley South2020
Andy HodgsonGreen PartyShirley South2022
Tim HodgsonGreen PartyShirley West2022
Brian HolmesConservative and UnionistShirley West2019
Maggie AllenGreen PartyShirley West2020
Robert HullandConservative and UnionistSilhill2019
Miss Margaret BassettConservative and UnionistSilhill2022
Peter Hogarth MBEConservative and UnionistSilhill2020
Stephen HoltGreen PartySmith's Wood2022
Mark WilsonGreen PartySmith's Wood2019
Jean HamiltonGreen PartySmith's Wood2020
Stuart DavisConservative and UnionistSt Alphege2022
Joe TildesleyConservative and UnionistSt Alphege2019
Mrs Kate WildConservative and UnionistSt Alphege2020