Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Might take 2-3 weeks. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

St. Helens

Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:3 34 4 3 0 0 0 4 0

St. Helens Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Susan MurphyLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green2022
Dennis McDonnellLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green2022
Joe PearsonLabour PartyBillinge and Seneley Green2022
Anthony BurnsLabour PartyBlackbrook2022
Linda Maloney MBELabour PartyBlackbrook2022
Paul McQuadeLabour PartyBlackbrook2022
Lisa PrestonLabour PartyBold2022
Stuart Barton-AinsworthLabour PartyBold2022
David O’KeefeGreen PartyBold2022
Terence MaguireIndependent / OtherEarlestown2022
Jeanette BanksLabour PartyEarlestown2022
David BanksLabour PartyEarlestown2022
Michael HawLiberal DemocratsEccleston2022
Geoff PearlLiberal DemocratsEccleston2022
Teresa SimsLiberal DemocratsEccleston2022
Martin BondLabour PartyHaydock2022
David van der BurgGreen PartyHaydock2022
Paul HootonGreen PartyHaydock2022
Trisha LongLabour PartyMoss Bank2022
Tracy DickinsonLabour PartyMoss Bank2022
John FulhamLabour PartyMoss Bank2022
Seve Gomez-Aspron MBELabour PartyNewton2022
David SmithLiberal DemocratsNewton2022
Jeanie BellLabour PartyNewton2022
Kate GroucuttLabour PartyParr2022
Andy BowdenLabour PartyParr2022
Bisi OsundekoLabour PartyParr2022
Allan JonesConservative and UnionistRainford2022
Linda MussellConservative and UnionistRainford2022
John CaseConservative and UnionistRainford2022
Kate StevensonIndependent / OtherRainhill2022
James TaskerIndependent / OtherRainhill2022
Donna GreavesIndependent / OtherRainhill2022
Anthony JohnsonLabour PartySutton2022
Janet JohnsonLabour PartySutton2022
Patricia JacksonLabour PartySutton2022
Nova CharltonLabour PartyThatto Heath2022
Robyn HattersleyLabour PartyThatto Heath2022
Richard McCauleyLabour PartyThatto Heath2022
Michelle SweeneyLabour PartyTown Centre2022
Anne McCormackLabour PartyTown Centre2022
Carole Ann GillLabour PartyTown Centre2022
Paul PritchardLabour PartyWest Park2022
Marlene QuinnLabour PartyWest Park2022
Damien O'ConnorLabour PartyWest Park2022
Mancyia UddinLabour PartyWindle2022
Lynn ClarkeLabour PartyWindle2022
David BainesLabour PartyWindle2022