Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:9 51 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Wolverhampton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Payal Bedi-ChadhaLabour PartyBilston East2020
Val GibsonLabour PartyBilston East2019
Stephen SimkinsLabour PartyBilston East2022
Phil PageLabour PartyBilston North2022
Welcome KoussoukamaLabour PartyBilston North2019
Linda LeachLabour PartyBilston North2020
John RowleyLabour PartyBlakenhall2020
Jasbinder DeharLabour PartyBlakenhall2022
Harbans Singh BagriLabour PartyBlakenhall2019
Ian AngusLabour PartyBushbury North2019
Hazel MalcolmLabour PartyBushbury North2020
Alan ButtLabour PartyBushbury North2022
Peter BilsonLabour PartyBushbury South and Low Hill2020
Peter O'NeillLabour PartyBushbury South and Low Hill2019
Paul SweetLabour PartyBushbury South and Low Hill2022
Keith InstonLabour PartyEast Park2022
Anwen MustonLabour PartyEast Park2020
Harman BangerLabour PartyEast Park2019
Sandra Samuels OBELabour PartyEttingshall2019
Beverley MomenabadiLabour PartyEttingshall2022
Zee RussellLabour PartyEttingshall2020
Valerie EvansLabour PartyFallings Park2019
Steve EvansLabour PartyFallings Park2022
Ian BrookfieldLabour PartyFallings Park2020
Asha MattuLabour PartyGraiseley2022
John C ReynoldsLabour PartyGraiseley2020
Jacqueline SweetmanLabour PartyGraiseley2019
Caroline SiarkiewiczLabour PartyHeath Town2022
Jasbir JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town2020
Milkinderpal JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town2019
Christopher HaynesConservative and UnionistMerry Hill2019
Simon BennettConservative and UnionistMerry Hill2022
Alan BolshawLabour PartyMerry Hill2020
Louise MilesLabour PartyOxley2020
Clare SimmLabour PartyOxley2019
Susan Roberts MBELabour PartyOxley2022
Dr Michael HardacreLabour PartyPark2019
Claire DarkeLabour PartyPark2020
Craig CollingswoodLabour PartyPark2022
Martin WaiteLabour PartyPenn2020
Celia HibbertLabour PartyPenn2022
Paul SinghConservative and UnionistPenn2019
Gurmukh SinghLabour PartySpring Vale2020
Barbara McGarrity QNLabour PartySpring Vale2022
Rupinderjit KaurLabour PartySpring Vale2019
Obaida AhmedLabour PartySt Peter's2022
Roger LawrenceLabour PartySt Peter's2020
Lynne MoranLabour PartySt Peter's2019
Jonathan YardleyConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis2019
Sohail KhanConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis2022
Udey SinghConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis2020
Wendy ThompsonConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick2019
Arun PhotayConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick2020
Jane Stevenson MPConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick2022
Rita PotterLabour PartyWednesfield North2019
Mary BatemanLabour PartyWednesfield North2022
Philip Bateman MBELabour PartyWednesfield North2020
Paula BrookfieldLabour PartyWednesfield South2020
Greg BrackenridgeLabour PartyWednesfield South2022
Bhupinder GakhalLabour PartyWednesfield South2019