Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewElections to E&W Cumbria in 2022, CC to be abolished in 2023.
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD


Councillors:36 26 16 1 0 0 0 5 0

Cumbria Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Claire DriverLabour PartyAlston and East Fellside2021
Andy ConnellLiberal DemocratsAppleby2021
Jim ListerConservative and UnionistAspatria2021
Gareth Michael EllisConservative and UnionistBelah2021
Christine BowditchLabour PartyBelle Vue2021
Robert William BettonIndependent / OtherBotcherby2021
Joseph BownessConservative and UnionistBothel and Wharrels2021
Lawrence Neil FisherConservative and UnionistBrampton2021
Graham Robert Phillip Melville RobertsConservative and UnionistBransty2021
Sue SandersonLiberal DemocratsCartmel2021
Alan McGuckinLabour PartyCastle2021
Arthur William Creighton LambConservative and UnionistCleator Moor East and Frizington2021
Frank Irving MorganLabour PartyCleator Moor West2021
Rebecca Charlotte HansonLiberal DemocratsCockermouth North2021
Alan KennonConservative and UnionistCockermouth South2021
William James GrahamIndependent / OtherCorby and Hayton2021
Reginald Watson OBELabour PartyCurrock2021
Trevor AllisonLiberal DemocratsDalston and Burgh2021
Ben ShirleyConservative and UnionistDalton North2021
Des EnglishConservative and UnionistDalton South2021
Hugo George Greenbank GrahamConservative and UnionistDearham and Broughton2021
Karen LockneyLabour PartyDenton Holme2021
Neil HughesLiberal DemocratsEden Lakes2021
David Edward Southward MBELabour PartyEgremont2021
Chris Whiteside MBEConservative and UnionistEgremont North and St Bees2021
Paul TurnerConservative and UnionistGosforth2021
William John WearingConservative and UnionistGrange2021
Tom Wentworth WaitesConservative and UnionistGreystoke and Hesket2021
Cyril Frederick WeberLabour PartyHarraby North2021
Deborah Anne EarlLabour PartyHarraby South2021
Marjorie RaeIndependent / OtherHarrington2021
Roy WorthingtonConservative and UnionistHawcoat2021
Matt BreretonConservative and UnionistHigh Furness2021
Andrew William WonnacottConservative and UnionistHillcrest and Hensingham2021
Anne BurnsLabour PartyHindpool2021
John MallinsonConservative and UnionistHoughton and Irthington2021
Martin Steven BarbourConservative and UnionistHowgate2021
Emma Louise WilliamsonLabour PartyKells and Sandwith2021
Chris HoggLiberal DemocratsKendal Castle2021
Geoffrey David CookLiberal DemocratsKendal Highgate2021
Shirley EvansLiberal DemocratsKendal Nether2021
Brenda GrayLiberal DemocratsKendal South2021
Ian StewartLiberal DemocratsKendal Strickland and Fell2021
Pete McSweeneyLiberal DemocratsKent Estuary2021
Tony LywoodLabour PartyKeswick2021
Phil DewConservative and UnionistKirkby Stephen2021
Will ClarkLiberal DemocratsLakes2021
Val TarbittConservative and UnionistLongtown2021
Janet WillisLiberal DemocratsLow Furness2021
Roger Kenneth BinghamConservative and UnionistLower Kentdale2021
James BlandConservative and UnionistLyth Valley2021
Carni McCarron-HolmesLabour PartyMaryport North2021
Keith Anthony LittleLabour PartyMaryport South2021
Doug WilsonConservative and UnionistMillom2021
Keith Haigh HitchenConservative and UnionistMillom Without2021
Michael HawkinsLabour PartyMirehouse2021
John BellLabour PartyMorton2021
Stephen StoddartIndependent / OtherMoss Bay and Moorclose2021
Sol WielkopolskiConservative and UnionistNewbarns and Parkside2021
Helen WallLabour PartyOld Barrow2021
Hugh Francis McDevittLabour PartyOrmsgill2021
Patricia Anne BellLiberal DemocratsPenrith East2021
Hilary CarrickConservative and UnionistPenrith North2021
David WhippConservative and UnionistPenrith Rural2021
Duncan Stewart FairbairnConservative and UnionistPenrith West2021
Kevin Robert HamiltonLabour PartyRisedale2021
Derek GawneConservative and UnionistRoosecote2021
Celia TibbleLabour PartySeaton2021
Nicholas Charles CottonLiberal DemocratsSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale2021
Anthony James MarkleyConservative and UnionistSolway Coast2021
Joseph Simon HollidayIndependent / OtherSt John's and Great Clifton2021
Alan Lawrence BarryLabour PartySt Michael's2021
Elizabeth MallinsonConservative and UnionistStanwix Urban2021
Mike JohnsonConservative and UnionistThursby2021
Mark WilsonLabour PartyUlverston East2021
Judy FilmoreGreen PartyUlverston West2021
Stanley Bernard CollinsLiberal DemocratsUpper Kent2021
Stewart YoungLabour PartyUpperby2021
Melvyn Henry WorthLabour PartyWalney North2021
Frank CassidyLabour PartyWalney South2021
Nicholas Henry MarrinerConservative and UnionistWetheral2021
Roger John LiddleLabour PartyWigton2021
Ben BerryConservative and UnionistWindermere2021
Stephen HaraldsenConservative and UnionistYewdale2021