Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB Mayor


Councillors:15 36 7 11 0 0 0 1 0

Bristol Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Carole JohnsonLabour PartyAshley2020
Mike DaviesLabour PartyAshley2020
Jude EnglishGreen PartyAshley2020
Matthew MeliasConservative and UnionistAvonmouth and Lawrence Weston2020
Donald AlexanderLabour PartyAvonmouth and Lawrence Weston2020
Jo SergeantLabour PartyAvonmouth and Lawrence Weston2020
Celia PhippsLabour PartyBedminster2020
Mark BradshawLabour PartyBedminster2020
Tom BrookLabour PartyBishopston and Ashley Down2020
Eleanor CombleyGreen PartyBishopston and Ashley Down2020
Kevin QuartleyConservative and UnionistBishopsworth2020
Richard EddyConservative and UnionistBishopsworth2020
Mike LangleyLabour PartyBrislington East2020
Tony CareyConservative and UnionistBrislington East2020
Jos ClarkLiberal DemocratsBrislington West2020
Harriet BradleyLabour PartyBrislington West2020
Kye DuddLabour PartyCentral2020
Paul SmithLabour PartyCentral2020
Jerome ThomasGreen PartyClifton2020
Paula O'RourkeGreen PartyClifton2020
Clive StevensGreen PartyClifton Down2020
Carla DenyerGreen PartyClifton Down2020
Anthony NegusLiberal DemocratsCotham2020
Cleo LakeGreen PartyCotham2020
Afzal ShahLabour PartyEaston2020
Ruth PickersgillLabour PartyEaston2020
Sultan KhanIndependent / OtherEastville2020
Mhairi ThrelfallLabour PartyEastville2020
Jeff LovellLabour PartyFilwood2020
Christopher JacksonLabour PartyFilwood2020
Nicola Bowden-JonesLabour PartyFrome Vale2020
Lesley AlexanderConservative and UnionistFrome Vale2020
Paul GogginLabour PartyHartcliffe and Withywood2020
Mark BrainLabour PartyHartcliffe and Withywood2020
Helen HollandLabour PartyHartcliffe and Withywood2020
Chris WindowsConservative and UnionistHenbury and Brentry2020
Mark WestonConservative and UnionistHenbury and Brentry2020
Tim KentLiberal DemocratsHengrove and Whitchurch Park2020
Barry ClarkLabour PartyHengrove and Whitchurch Park2020
Harriet CloughLiberal DemocratsHengrove and Whitchurch Park2020
Craig CheneyLabour PartyHillfields2020
Anna KeenLabour PartyHillfields2020
Claire HiscottConservative and UnionistHorfield2020
Olly MeadLabour PartyHorfield2020
Mark WrightLiberal DemocratsHotwells and Harbourside2020
Christopher DaviesLiberal DemocratsKnowle2020
Gary HopkinsLiberal DemocratsKnowle2020
Hibaq JamaLabour PartyLawrence Hill2020
Margaret HickmanLabour PartyLawrence Hill2020
Gill KirkLabour PartyLockleaze2020
Estella TincknellLabour PartyLockleaze2020
Fi HanceGreen PartyRedland2020
Martin FodorGreen PartyRedland2020
Brenda MasseyLabour PartySouthmead2020
Helen GodwinLabour PartySouthmead2020
Stephen ClarkeGreen PartySouthville2020
Charlie BoltonGreen PartySouthville2020
Nicola BeechLabour PartySt George Central2020
Steve PearceLabour PartySt George Central2020
Fabian BreckelsLabour PartySt George Troopers Hill2020
Asher CraigLabour PartySt George West2020
Steve JonesConservative and UnionistStockwood2020
Graham MorrisConservative and UnionistStockwood2020
Peter AbrahamConservative and UnionistStoke Bishop2020
John GoulandrisConservative and UnionistStoke Bishop2020
Liz RadfordConservative and UnionistWestbury-on-Trym and Henleaze2020
Steve SmithConservative and UnionistWestbury-on-Trym and Henleaze2020
Geoff GollopConservative and UnionistWestbury-on-Trym and Henleaze2020
Lucy WhittleLabour PartyWindmill Hill2020
Jon WellingtonLabour PartyWindmill Hill2020