Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Might take 2-3 weeks. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:5 34 0 0 0 0 0 3 0

Slough Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kamaljit KaurLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke2024
Mohammed NazirLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke2023
Fiza A. MatloobLabour PartyBaylis and Stoke2022
Pavitar K. MannLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough2023
Martin F. CarterLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough2024
Robert AndersonLabour PartyBritwell and Northborough2022
Safdar AliLabour PartyCentral2022
Iram HussainLabour PartyCentral2024
Christine HulmeLabour PartyCentral2023
Atiq SandhuLabour PartyChalvey2024
Mohammed SharifIndependent / OtherChalvey2022
Ruqayah BegumLabour PartyChalvey2023
Roger DavisLabour PartyCippenham Green2022
Jemma DavisLabour PartyCippenham Green2024
James C. SwindlehurstLabour PartyCippenham Green2023
Satpal S. ParmarLabour PartyCippenham Meadows2024
Dilbagh S. ParmarLabour PartyCippenham Meadows2022
Natasa PantelicLabour PartyCippenham Meadows2023
Avtar Kaur CheemaLabour PartyColnbrook with Poyle2022
Dexter J. SmithConservative and UnionistColnbrook with Poyle2023
Naveeda QaseemLabour PartyElliman2024
Sabia AkramLabour PartyElliman2023
Arvind DhaliwalLabour PartyElliman2022
Waqas SabahLabour PartyFarnham2022
Maroof MohammadLabour PartyFarnham2023
Joginda BalLabour PartyFarnham2024
Madhuri BediIndependent / OtherFoxborough2024
Anna WrightConservative and UnionistHaymill and Lynch Hill2022
Paul KellyConservative and UnionistHaymill and Lynch Hill2023
Wayne StruttonConservative and UnionistHaymill and Lynch Hill2024
Preston BrookerLabour PartyLangley Kedermister2022
Chandra MuvvalaConservative and UnionistLangley Kedermister2024
Harpreet K. CheemaLabour PartyLangley Kedermister2023
Zaffar AjaibLabour PartyLangley St Mary's2023
Harjinder K. MinhasLabour PartyLangley St Mary's2022
Bally GillLabour PartyLangley St Mary's2024
Jina BasraLabour PartyUpton2023
Balvinder S. BainsLabour PartyUpton2022
Gurdeep GrewalLabour PartyUpton2024
Harjinder S. GahirLabour PartyWexham Lea2023
Sandra MalikLabour PartyWexham Lea2024
Haqeeq DarIndependent / OtherWexham Lea2022