Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:25 9 3 0 0 0 0 6 0

Monmouthshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Phil MurphyConservative and UnionistCaerwent2022
Jo WatkinsLiberal DemocratsCaldicot Castle2022
Paul JordanConservative and UnionistCantref2022
Maureen PowellConservative and UnionistCastle2022
Roger HarrisLabour PartyCroesonen2022
Dave JonesIndependent / OtherCrucorney2022
Robert GreenlandConservative and UnionistDevauden2022
Tony EassonLabour PartyDewstow2022
Richard RodenConservative and UnionistDixton with Osbaston2022
Mat FeakinsConservative and UnionistDrybridge2022
Bryan JonesConservative and UnionistGoytre Fawr2022
Alan DaviesIndependent / OtherGreen Lane2022
Sheila WoodhouseConservative and UnionistGrofield2022
Martyn GroucuttLabour PartyLansdown2022
Paul PaviaConservative and UnionistLarkfield2022
Val SmithIndependent / OtherLlanbadoc2022
Simon HowarthIndependent / OtherLlanelly Hill2022
Jane PrattConservative and UnionistLlanelly Hill2022
Giles HowardConservative and UnionistLlanfoist Fawr2022
Peter ClarkeConservative and UnionistLlangybi Fawr2022
Sara JonesConservative and UnionistLlanover2022
Ruth EdwardsConservative and UnionistLlantilio Crossenny2022
Kevin WilliamsLabour PartyLlanwenarth Ultra2022
Malcolm LaneConservative and UnionistMardy2022
Frances TaylorIndependent / OtherMill2022
Richard JohnConservative and UnionistMitchel Troy2022
Jamie TreharneConservative and UnionistOvermonnow2022
Peter FoxConservative and UnionistPortskewett2022
Tudor ThomasLabour PartyPriory2022
Penny JonesConservative and UnionistRaglan2022
Linda GuppyLiberal DemocratsRogiet2022
Jim HigginsonLabour PartySevern2022
Louise BrownConservative and UnionistShirenewton2022
Ann WebbConservative and UnionistSt Arvans2022
Dimitri BatrouniLabour PartySt. Christophers2022
Christopher EdwardsConservative and UnionistSt. Kingsmark2022
Jeremy BeckerLiberal DemocratsSt. Mary's2022
Lisa DymockConservative and UnionistThe Elms2022
Armand WattsLabour PartyThornwell2022
Debby BlakebroughIndependent / OtherTrellech United2022
Brian StrongConservative and UnionistUsk2022
David EvansLabour PartyWest End2022
Laura JonesConservative and UnionistWyesham2022