Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Rhondda Cynon Taf

Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:4 47 1 0 0 17 0 6 0

Rhondda Cynon Taf Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
EVANS. SherylLabour PartyAberaman North2021
DE VET Linda MLabour PartyAberaman North2021
CALVERT AnitaLabour PartyAberaman South2021
WILLIAMS TinaLabour PartyAberaman South2021
GEORGE ElaineLabour PartyAbercynon2021
LEWIS RhysLabour PartyAbercynon2021
FOREY MichaelLabour PartyAberdare East2021
BRADWICK Steven ALabour PartyAberdare East2021
CRIMMINGS AnnLabour PartyAberdare West/Llwydcoed2021
REES SharonLabour PartyAberdare West/Llwydcoed2021
JONES GarethLabour PartyAberdare West/Llwydcoed2021
YEO RichardLabour PartyBeddau2021
TURNER Roger KLabour PartyBrynna2021
STACEY GrahamLabour PartyChurch Village2021
BELZAK StephenIndependent / OtherCilfynydd2021
NORRIS Mark ALabour PartyCwm Clydach2021
ELLIOTT JeffreyLabour PartyCwmbach2021
TEGG MargaretLabour PartyCymmer2021
CAPLE. GarethLabour PartyCymmer2021
MORGANS SusanLabour PartyFerndale2021
HOWE PhilipIndependent / OtherFerndale2021
ROBERTS AurfronLabour PartyGilfach Goch2021
WILLIAMS Doug HLabour PartyGlyncoch2021
BRENCHER JayneLabour PartyGraig2021
FIDLER JONES MartinLabour PartyHawthorn2021
MORGAN KarenPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesHirwaun2021
HOPKINS Geraint ELabour PartyLlanharan2021
OWEN WayneIndependent / OtherLlanharry2021
HOLMES GlynneLabour PartyLlantrisant Town2021
JAMES Joel S MSConservative and UnionistLlantwit Fardre2021
DIAMOND MikeConservative and UnionistLlantwit Fardre2021
LEWIS WendyLabour PartyLlwyn-y-pia2021
HARRIES JackLabour PartyMaerdy2021
JARMAN PaulinePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesMountain Ash East2021
MORGAN AndrewLabour PartyMountain Ash West2021
TREEBY WendyLabour PartyMountain Ash West2021
CULLWICK John LewisPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPen-y-graig2021
DAVIES Joshua RhysPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPen-y-graig2021
BOGGIS HelenLabour PartyPen-y-waun2021
WILLIAMS Gavin David GwilymThe Cynon Valley PartyPenrhiwceiber2021
FOX Adam SLabour PartyPenrhiwceiber2021
WEAVER MaureenPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPentre2021
REES-OWEN ShelleyPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPentre2021
JONES Kate LibbyConservative and UnionistPont-y-clun2021
GRIFFITHS MargaretLabour PartyPont-y-clun2021
FYCHAN Heledd MSPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPontypridd Town2021
WILLIAMS JuliePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPorth2021
COX Alun GeraintPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPorth2021
THOMAS Graham PhilipLabour PartyRhigos2021
SMITH Robert WLabour PartyRhondda2021
LEYSHON ChristinaLabour PartyRhondda2021
WEBBER MaureenLabour PartyRhydfelen Central/Ilan2021
BONETTO JillLabour PartyTaffs Well2021
POWELL Stephen MarkLabour PartyTalbot Green2021
HOOPER LewisConservative and UnionistTon-teg2021
WALKER LyndonIndependent / OtherTon-teg2021
HUGHES Gareth WynLabour PartyTonypandy2021
GREHAN DannyPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTonyrefail East2021
OWEN-JONES DanLabour PartyTonyrefail East2021
DAVIES-JONES AlexandraLabour PartyTonyrefail West2021
POWELL Michael JLiberal DemocratsTrallwng2021
ROSSER JoyLabour PartyTrealaw2021
POWDERHILL SteveLabour PartyTreforest2021
JONES WillIndependent / OtherTreherbert2021
DAVIES Geraint RPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTreherbert2021
EVANS Sêra MPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTreorchy2021
CHAPMAN AlisonPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTreorchy2021
WEBSTER Emyr JohnPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTreorchy2021
BEVAN RobertLabour PartyTylorstown2021
ADAMS MarkLabour PartyTylorstown2021
WILLIS Clayton JLabour PartyTyn-y-nant2021
MACEY DarrenPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesYnyshir2021
PICKERING SueLabour PartyYnysybwl2021
STEPHENS ElynPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesYstrad2021
JONES LarrainePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesYstrad2021