Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Might take 2-3 weeks. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:9 48 7 0 0 0 0 8 0

Swansea Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lyndon Jones MBEConservative and UnionistBishopton2022
Mandy EvansLabour PartyBonymaen2022
Paul LloydLabour PartyBonymaen2022
Hannah LawsonLabour PartyCastle2022
David PhillipsLabour PartyCastle2022
Fiona GordonLabour PartyCastle2022
Erika KirchnerLabour PartyCastle2022
Gordon WalkerIndependent / OtherClydach2022
Paulette SmithLabour PartyClydach2022
Elliott KingLabour PartyCockett2022
Mike DurkeLabour PartyCockett2022
Oliver JamesLabour PartyCockett2022
Wendy LewisLabour PartyCockett2022
Chris Holley OBELiberal DemocratsCwmbwrla2022
Peter Black CBELiberal DemocratsCwmbwrla2022
Graham ThomasLiberal DemocratsCwmbwrla2022
Louise GibbardLabour PartyDunvant2022
Jennifer RaynorLabour PartyDunvant2022
Paxton Hood-WilliamsConservative and UnionistFairwood2022
Kelly RobertsLabour PartyGorseinon2022
Richard LewisConservative and UnionistGower2022
Susan JonesIndependents @ SwanseaGowerton2022
Mary JonesLiberal DemocratsKillay North2022
Jeff JonesLiberal DemocratsKillay South2022
William EvansLabour PartyKingsbridge2022
Mike WhiteLabour PartyLandore2022
Beverley HopkinsLabour PartyLandore2022
Gareth SullivanIndependents @ SwanseaLlangyfelach2022
Penny MatthewsLabour PartyLlansamlet2022
Alyson PughLabour PartyLlansamlet2022
Matthew JonesLabour PartyLlansamlet2022
Ryland DoyleLabour PartyLlansamlet2022
Christine RichardsLabour PartyLower Loughor2022
Brigitte RowlandsConservative and UnionistMawr2022
Linda Tyler-LloydConservative and UnionistMayals2022
Andrea LewisLabour PartyMorriston2022
Robert Francis-DaviesLabour PartyMorriston2022
Ceri EvansLabour PartyMorriston2022
Yvonne JardineLabour PartyMorriston2022
Rob StewartLabour PartyMorriston2022
Sam PritchardLabour PartyMynyddbach2022
Gloria TannerLabour PartyMynyddbach2022
Mike LewisLabour PartyMynyddbach2022
Will ThomasConservative and UnionistNewton2022
Myles LangstoneConservative and UnionistOystermouth2022
Mark ThomasLabour PartyPenclawdd2022
Terry HenneganLabour PartyPenderry2022
June BurtonshawLabour PartyPenderry2022
Hazel MorrisLabour PartyPenderry2022
Wendy FitzgeraldIndependents @ SwanseaPenllergaer2022
Lynda JamesIndependent / OtherPennard2022
Jan CurticeLabour PartyPenyrheol2022
Andrew StevensLabour PartyPenyrheol2022
Philip DowningLabour PartyPontarddulais2022
Kevin GriffithsIndependent / OtherPontarddulais2022
Mike DayLiberal DemocratsSketty2022
Peter K JonesLabour PartySketty2022
Cheryl PhilpottLiberal DemocratsSketty2022
David HelliwellConservative and UnionistSketty2022
Steve GallagherConservative and UnionistSketty2022
Joe HaleLabour PartySt Thomas2022
Clive LloydLabour PartySt Thomas2022
Cyril AndersonLabour PartyTownhill2022
David HopkinsLabour PartyTownhill2022
Lesley WaltonLabour PartyTownhill2022
Mary SherwoodLabour PartyUplands2022
Peter MayUplandsUplands2022
Irene MannUplandsUplands2022
Nick DaviesLabour PartyUplands2022
Robert SmithLabour PartyUpper Loughor2022
Des ThomasLabour PartyWest Cross2022
Mark ChildLabour PartyWest Cross2022