Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/CON


Councillors:9 12 2 0 0 3 0 26 0

Wrexham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Geoff LoweIndependent / OtherActon2021
Debbie WalliceConservative and UnionistBorras Park2021
J Rodney SkellandConservative and UnionistBronington2021
Paul RogersConservative and UnionistBrymbo2021
Beverley Parry-JonesConservative and UnionistBryn Cefn2021
Phil WynnIndependent / OtherBrynyffynnon2021
Ronnie PrinceIndependent / OtherCartrefle2021
Derek WrightLabour PartyCefn2021
Sonia Benbow-JonesIndependent / OtherCefn2021
Trevor BatesIndependent / OtherCeiriog Valley2021
Frank HemmingsLabour PartyChirk North2021
Terry EvansIndependent / OtherChirk South2021
Krista ChildsLabour PartyCoedpoeth2021
Michael DixonIndependent / OtherCoedpoeth2021
Paul RobertsConservative and UnionistErddig2021
Mark PritchardIndependent / OtherEsclusham2021
Andy WilliamsIndependent / OtherGarden Village2021
Andrew AtkinsonConservative and UnionistGresford East and West2021
Marc JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGrosvenor2021
Nigel WilliamsIndependent / OtherGwenfro2021
Tina ManneringIndependent / OtherGwersyllt East and South2021
D J GriffithsIndependent / OtherGwersyllt East and South2021
Barrie WarburtonIndependent / OtherGwersyllt North2021
Gwenfair JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGwersyllt West2021
Graham RogersLabour PartyHermitage2021
M G MorrisConservative and UnionistHolt2021
David A BithellIndependent / OtherJohnstown2021
William BaldwinIndependent / OtherLittle Acton2021
Rondo RobertsIndependent / OtherLlangollen Rural2021
Bryan ApsleyLabour PartyLlay2021
Robert WalshLiberal DemocratsLlay2021
Paul JonesLabour PartyMaesydre2021
John PritchardIndependent / OtherMarchwiel2021
Russell GilmartinConservative and UnionistMarford and Hosely2021
David KellyIndependent / OtherMinera2021
T Alan EdwardsIndependent / OtherNew Broughton2021
R Alun JenkinsLiberal DemocratsOffa2021
John McCuskerIndependent / OtherOverton2021
David MaddocksIndependent / OtherPant2021
John PhillipsIndependent / OtherPenycae2021
Joan LoweIndependent / OtherPenycae and Ruabon South2021
Paul BlackwellLabour PartyPlas Madoc2021
Kevin HughesLabour PartyPonciau2021
Paul H PembertonIndependent / OtherPonciau2021
Carrie HarperPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesQueensway2021
Mike DaviesIndependent / OtherRhosnesni2021
Hugh JonesConservative and UnionistRossett2021
Dana DaviesLabour PartyRuabon2021
Adrienne JeorrettLabour PartySmithfield2021
I David Bithell, MBEIndependent / OtherStansty2021
Brian CameronLabour PartyWhitegate2021
M C King OBELabour PartyWynnstay2021