Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/CON


Councillors:9 12 2 0 0 4 0 25 0

Wrexham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Geoff LoweIndependent / OtherActon2022
Debbie WalliceConservative and UnionistBorras Park2022
J Rodney SkellandConservative and UnionistBronington2022
Paul RogersConservative and UnionistBrymbo2022
Beverley Parry-JonesConservative and UnionistBryn Cefn2022
Phil WynnIndependent / OtherBrynyffynnon2022
Ronnie PrinceIndependent / OtherCartrefle2022
Derek WrightLabour PartyCefn2022
Sonia Benbow-JonesIndependent / OtherCefn2022
Trevor BatesIndependent / OtherCeiriog Valley2022
Frank HemmingsLabour PartyChirk North2022
Terry EvansIndependent / OtherChirk South2022
Krista ChildsLabour PartyCoedpoeth2022
Michael DixonIndependent / OtherCoedpoeth2022
Paul RobertsConservative and UnionistErddig2022
Mark PritchardIndependent / OtherEsclusham2022
Andy WilliamsIndependent / OtherGarden Village2022
Andrew AtkinsonConservative and UnionistGresford East and West2022
Marc JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGrosvenor2022
Nigel WilliamsIndependent / OtherGwenfro2022
Tina ManneringIndependent / OtherGwersyllt East and South2022
D J GriffithsIndependent / OtherGwersyllt East and South2022
Phil ReesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGwersyllt North2022
Gwenfair JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGwersyllt West2022
Graham RogersLabour PartyHermitage2022
M G MorrisConservative and UnionistHolt2022
David A BithellIndependent / OtherJohnstown2022
William BaldwinIndependent / OtherLittle Acton2022
Rondo RobertsIndependent / OtherLlangollen Rural2022
Bryan ApsleyLabour PartyLlay2022
Robert WalshLiberal DemocratsLlay2022
Paul JonesLabour PartyMaesydre2022
John PritchardIndependent / OtherMarchwiel2022
Russell GilmartinConservative and UnionistMarford and Hosely2022
David KellyIndependent / OtherMinera2022
T Alan EdwardsIndependent / OtherNew Broughton2022
R Alun JenkinsLiberal DemocratsOffa2022
John McCuskerIndependent / OtherOverton2022
David MaddocksIndependent / OtherPant2022
John PhillipsIndependent / OtherPenycae2022
Joan LoweIndependent / OtherPenycae and Ruabon South2022
Paul BlackwellLabour PartyPlas Madoc2022
Kevin HughesLabour PartyPonciau2022
Paul H PembertonIndependent / OtherPonciau2022
Carrie HarperPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesQueensway2022
Mike DaviesIndependent / OtherRhosnesni2022
Hugh JonesConservative and UnionistRossett2022
Dana DaviesLabour PartyRuabon2022
Adrienne JeorrettLabour PartySmithfield2022
I David Bithell, MBEIndependent / OtherStansty2022
Brian CameronLabour PartyWhitegate2022
M C King OBELabour PartyWynnstay2022