Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:26 0 2 1 0 0 0 10 0

Fenland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kay MayorConservative and UnionistBassenhally2023
Chris BodenConservative and UnionistBassenhally2023
Alex MiscandlonConservative and UnionistBenwick, Coates & Eastrea2023
Bob WicksIndependent / OtherBenwick, Coates & Eastrea2023
Ian BenneyConservative and UnionistBirch2023
Andrew LynnConservative and UnionistClarkson2023
David ConnorConservative and UnionistDoddington & Wimblington2023
Maureen DavisConservative and UnionistDoddington & Wimblington2023
Will SuttonIndependent / OtherElm & Christchurch2023
Michelle TanfieldIndependent / OtherElm & Christchurch2023
David PatrickIndependent / OtherKirkgate2023
Jason MockettConservative and UnionistLattersey2023
Charlie MarksIndependent / OtherManea2023
John ClarkConservative and UnionistMarch East2023
Mark PurserConservative and UnionistMarch East2023
Fred YeulettIndependent / OtherMarch East2023
Mike CornwellIndependent / OtherMarch North2023
Steve CountConservative and UnionistMarch North2023
Kim FrenchConservative and UnionistMarch North2023
Simon WilkesGreen PartyMarch West2023
Jan FrenchConservative and UnionistMarch West2023
Rob SkouldingConservative and UnionistMarch West2023
Steve TierneyConservative and UnionistMedworth2023
Samantha HoyConservative and UnionistOctavia Hill2023
Susan WallworkConservative and UnionistOctavia Hill2023
Gavin BoothLiberal DemocratsParson Drove & Wisbech St Mary2023
Sarah BlighLiberal DemocratsParson Drove & Wisbech St Mary2023
Nick MeekinsIndependent / OtherPeckover2023
Sam ClarkConservative and UnionistRoman Bank2023
Michael HumphreyConservative and UnionistRoman Bank2023
Christopher SeatonConservative and UnionistRoman Bank2023
Daniel DivineIndependent / OtherSlade Lode2023
David MasonConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2023
David TopgoodConservative and UnionistStaithe2023
Dee LawsConservative and UnionistStonald2023
Anne HayConservative and UnionistThe Mills2023
Billy RackleyConservative and UnionistWaterlees Village2023
Andy MaulIndependent / OtherWaterlees Village2023
Peter MurphyConservative and UnionistWenneye2023