Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlGRN min


Councillors:18 30 0 8 0 0 0 4 0

Lancaster Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brett CooperConservative and UnionistBare2019
June AshworthIndependent / OtherBare2019
Charlie EdwardsConservative and UnionistBare2019
Malcolm ThomasConservative and UnionistBolton & Slyne2019
Sylvia RogersonConservative and UnionistBolton & Slyne2019
John WildConservative and UnionistBolton & Slyne2019
Andrew KayGreen PartyBulk2019
Tim Hamilton-CoxGreen PartyBulk2019
Caroline JacksonGreen PartyBulk2019
Peter YatesConservative and UnionistCarnforth & Millhead2019
John ReynoldsLabour PartyCarnforth & Millhead2019
Melanie GuildingConservative and UnionistCarnforth & Millhead2019
Nicholas WilkinsonGreen PartyCastle2019
Dave BrookesGreen PartyCastle2019
Helen HelmeConservative and UnionistEllel2019
Susie CharlesConservative and UnionistEllel2019
Paul WoodruffIndependent / OtherHalton-with-Aughton2019
Janice HansonLabour PartyHarbour2019
David WhitakerLabour PartyHarbour2019
Darren CliffordLabour PartyHarbour2019
Carla BrayshawLabour PartyHeysham Central2019
Geoff KnightIndependent / OtherHeysham Central2019
Ron SandsLabour PartyHeysham North2019
Margaret PattisonLabour PartyHeysham North2019
Stuart BatesonConservative and UnionistHeysham South2019
Alan BiddulphLabour PartyHeysham South2019
Colin HartleyLabour PartyHeysham South2019
Elizabeth ScottIndependent / OtherJohn O'Gaunt2019
Oscar ThynneLabour PartyJohn O'Gaunt2019
Eileen BlamireLabour PartyJohn O'Gaunt2019
Roger MaceConservative and UnionistKellet2019
Jane ParkinsonConservative and UnionistLower Lune Valley2019
Joan JacksonConservative and UnionistLower Lune Valley2019
Jon BarryGreen PartyMarsh2019
Rebecca NovellGreen PartyMarsh2019
Andrew GardinerConservative and UnionistOverton2019
Terrie MetcalfeLabour PartyPoulton2019
Brendan HughesLabour PartyPoulton2019
Anne WhiteheadLabour PartyScotforth East2019
James LeyshonLabour PartyScotforth East2019
Sheila DenwoodLabour PartyScotforth West2019
Ronnie KershawLabour PartyScotforth West2019
Abi MillsGreen PartyScotforth West2019
Nigel GoodrichConservative and UnionistSilverdale2019
Abbott BryningLabour PartySkerton East2019
Robert RedfernLabour PartySkerton East2019
Janet HallLabour PartySkerton East2019
Karen LeythamLabour PartySkerton West2019
Rob DeveyLabour PartySkerton West2019
Roger SherlockLabour PartySkerton West2019
Andrew WarrinerLabour PartyTorrisholme2019
Phillippa WilliamsonConservative and UnionistTorrisholme2019
Lucy AtkinsonLabour PartyUniversity & Scotforth Rural2019
Nathan BurnsLabour PartyUniversity & Scotforth Rural2019
Sam ArmstrongLabour PartyUniversity & Scotforth Rural2019
Peter WilliamsonConservative and UnionistUpper Lune Valley2019
Susan SykesConservative and UnionistWarton2019
Ian W CliftLabour PartyWestgate2019
Claire CozlerLabour PartyWestgate2019
Tracy BrownLabour PartyWestgate2019