Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB Mayor


Councillors:2 14 0 0 0 0 0 20 0

Mansfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
AnswerMansfield Independent ForumAbbott2023
TristramMansfield Independent ForumBerry Hill2023
Terry ClayLabour PartyBrick Kiln2023
Marion BradshawLabour PartyBroomhill2023
Sonya WardLabour PartyBull Farm and Pleasley Hill2023
Stuart WallaceMansfield Independent ForumCarr Bank2023
Sinead AndersonConservative and UnionistEakring2023
Sylvia June StendallIndependent / OtherGrange Farm2023
Martin WrightMansfield Independent ForumHolly2023
Stephen BodleMansfield Independent ForumHornby2023
Ben BirchallMansfield Independent ForumKingswalk2023
Mark FretwellLabour PartyKingsway2023
Sue SwinscoeLabour PartyLadybrook2023
Roger SutcliffeMansfield Independent ForumLindhurst2023
Bill DrewettMansfield Independent ForumLing Forest2023
Craig WhitbyLabour PartyManor2023
Debra BarlowIndependent / OtherMarket Warsop2023
Mick BartonMansfield Independent ForumMaun Valley2023
Andy WettonLabour PartyMeden2023
Philip ShieldsIndependent / OtherNetherfield2023
Andy SissonsIndependent / OtherNewgate2023
Sid WalkerMansfield Independent ForumNewlands2023
Vaughan HopewellMansfield Independent ForumOak Tree2023
Lee AndersonConservative and UnionistOakham2023
Ann NormanLabour PartyPark Hall2023
Daniel RedfernIndependent / OtherPeafields2023
Stuart RichardsonLabour PartyPenniment2023
Brian LohanLabour PartyPortland2023
Steve GarnerIndependent / OtherRacecourse2023
John SmartLabour PartyRansom Wood2023
Dave SaundersMansfield Independent ForumSandhurst2023
Teresa HanstockMansfield Independent ForumSherwood2023
Andy BurginLabour PartyWarsop Carrs2023
Amanda FisherLabour PartyWoodhouse2023
David SmithMansfield Independent ForumWoodlands2023
John CoxheadLabour PartyYeoman Hill2023