Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:16 3 0 0 8 0 0 2 0

Adur Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Emma EvansConservative and UnionistBuckingham2022
Kevin BoramConservative and UnionistBuckingham2020
James ButcherConservative and UnionistChurchill2022
Robin MonkUK Independence Party (UKIP)Churchill2020
Lyn PhillipsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Cokeham2022
Barry MearLabour PartyCokeham2020
Jim FunnellConservative and UnionistEastbrook2022
Les AldenLabour PartyEastbrook2020
Angus DunnConservative and UnionistHillside2020
David SimmonsConservative and UnionistHillside2022
Carol AlburyConservative and UnionistManor2022
Carson AlburyConservative and UnionistManor2020
Joss LoaderIndependent / OtherMarine2020
Ben StrideIndependent / OtherMarine2022
David LambourneUK Independence Party (UKIP)Mash Barn2022
Liz HaywoodUK Independence Party (UKIP)Mash Barn2020
Brian BoggisConservative and UnionistPeverel2022
George BartonConservative and UnionistPeverel2020
Ken BishopUK Independence Party (UKIP)Southlands2022
Paul GraysmarkUK Independence Party (UKIP)Southlands2020
Emily HilditchConservative and UnionistSouthwick Green2022
Peter MetcalfeConservative and UnionistSouthwick Green2020
Stephen ChippConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2022
Sami ZeglamLabour PartySt Mary's2020
Neil ParkinConservative and UnionistSt Nicolas2022
Brian CoomberConservative and UnionistSt Nicolas2020
Ann BridgesConservative and UnionistWidewater2020
Clive BurghardUK Independence Party (UKIP)Widewater2020
Geoff PatmoreUK Independence Party (UKIP)Widewater2022