Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:18 8 0 0 1 0 0 2 0

Adur Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Emma EvansConservative and UnionistBuckingham2022
Kevin BoramConservative and UnionistBuckingham2021
Steve NeocleousConservative and UnionistChurchill2022
Mandy BuxtonConservative and UnionistChurchill2021
Paul MansfieldConservative and UnionistCokeham2022
Barry MearLabour PartyCokeham2021
Carol O'NealLabour PartyEastbrook2022
Jim FunnellConservative and UnionistEastbrook2021
Angus DunnConservative and UnionistHillside2021
David SimmonsConservative and UnionistHillside2022
Carol AlburyConservative and UnionistManor2022
Carson AlburyConservative and UnionistManor2021
Joss LoaderIndependent / OtherMarine2021
Dave CollinsIndependent / OtherMarine2022
Lee CowenLabour PartyMash Barn2022
Sharon SlumanLabour PartyMash Barn2021
Brian BoggisConservative and UnionistPeverel2022
Vee BartonConservative and UnionistPeverel2021
Lavinia O'ConnorLabour PartySouthlands2022
Debs StainforthLabour PartySouthlands2021
Stephen ChippConservative and UnionistSouthwick Green2022
Peter MetcalfeConservative and UnionistSouthwick Green2021
Catherine ArnoldLabour PartySt Mary's2022
Sami ZeglamLabour PartySt Mary's2021
Neil ParkinConservative and UnionistSt Nicolas2022
Brian CoomberConservative and UnionistSt Nicolas2021
Ann BridgesConservative and UnionistWidewater2021
Clive BurghardUK Independence Party (UKIP)Widewater2021
Andy McGregorConservative and UnionistWidewater2022