Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:19 7 0 1 0 0 0 2 0

Adur Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Emma EvansConservative and UnionistBuckingham2022
Kevin BoramConservative and UnionistBuckingham2024
Steve NeocleousConservative and UnionistChurchill2022
Mandy BuxtonConservative and UnionistChurchill2024
Paul MansfieldConservative and UnionistCokeham2022
Rob WilkinsonConservative and UnionistCokeham2024
Carol O'NealLabour PartyEastbrook2022
Jim FunnellConservative and UnionistEastbrook2024
Angus DunnConservative and UnionistHillside2024
David SimmonsConservative and UnionistHillside2022
Carol AlburyConservative and UnionistManor2022
Carson AlburyConservative and UnionistManor2024
Joss LoaderIndependent / OtherMarine2024
Dave CollinsIndependent / OtherMarine2022
Lee CowenLabour PartyMash Barn2022
Sharon SlumanLabour PartyMash Barn2024
Brian BoggisConservative and UnionistPeverel2022
Vee BartonConservative and UnionistPeverel2024
Tania EdwardsConservative and UnionistSouthlands2022
Debs StainforthLabour PartySouthlands2024
Stephen ChippConservative and UnionistSouthwick Green2022
Robina BaineLabour PartySouthwick Green2024
Catherine ArnoldLabour PartySt Mary's2022
Jeremy GardnerLabour PartySt Mary's2024
Neil ParkinConservative and UnionistSt Nicolas2022
Gabe CrispGreen PartySt Nicolas2024
Ann BridgesConservative and UnionistWidewater2024
Joe PannellConservative and UnionistWidewater2024
Andy McGregorConservative and UnionistWidewater2022