Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:7 0 29 0 0 0 0 4 0

Cheltenham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dan MurchLiberal DemocratsAll Saints2022
Steve JordanLiberal DemocratsAll Saints2020
Louis SavageConservative and UnionistBattledown2020
Matt BabbageConservative and UnionistBattledown2022
Mike CollinsLiberal DemocratsBenhall and The Reddings2020
Nigel BritterLiberal DemocratsBenhall and The Reddings2022
Helena McCloskeyLiberal DemocratsCharlton Kings2022
Paul McCloskeyLiberal DemocratsCharlton Kings2020
Paul BakerLiberal DemocratsCharlton Park2022
Steve HarveyLiberal DemocratsCharlton Park2020
Klara SudburyLiberal DemocratsCollege2020
Garth BarnesLiberal DemocratsCollege2022
Simon WheelerLiberal DemocratsHesters Way2022
Wendy FlynnLiberal DemocratsHesters Way2020
Chris MasonConservative and UnionistLansdown2022
Diggory SeacomeConservative and UnionistLansdown2020
Ian BickertonIndependent / OtherLeckhampton2020
Chris NelsonConservative and UnionistLeckhampton2022
Rowena HayLiberal DemocratsOakley2020
Colin HayLiberal DemocratsOakley2022
Max WilkinsonLiberal DemocratsPark2022
Tim HarmanConservative and UnionistPark2020
Dennis ParsonsLiberal DemocratsPittville2020
Adam LillywhitePeople Against Bureaucracy GroupPittville2022
Malcolm StennettPeople Against Bureaucracy GroupPrestbury2020
John PaynePeople Against Bureaucracy GroupPrestbury2022
Peter JeffriesLiberal DemocratsSpringbank2022
Suzanne WilliamsLiberal DemocratsSpringbank2020
Chris ColemanLiberal DemocratsSt. Marks2020
Sandra HollidayLiberal DemocratsSt. Marks2022
Jon WalklettLiberal DemocratsSt. Pauls2022
Karl HobleyLiberal DemocratsSt. Pauls2020
David WillinghamLiberal DemocratsSt. Peters2020
Pat ThorntonLiberal DemocratsSt. Peters2022
Flo ClucasLiberal DemocratsSwindon Village2022
Bernard FisherLiberal DemocratsSwindon Village2020
Andrew McKinlayLiberal DemocratsUp Hatherley2022
Roger WhybornLiberal DemocratsUp Hatherley2020
Chris RyderConservative and Unionistwarden Hill2022
Tony OliverLiberal DemocratsWarden Hill2020