Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:6 0 32 0 0 0 0 2 0

Cheltenham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alex HegenbarthLiberal DemocratsAll Saints2022
Steve JordanLiberal DemocratsAll Saints2021
Louis SavageConservative and UnionistBattledown2021
Matt BabbageConservative and UnionistBattledown2022
Nigel BritterLiberal DemocratsBenhall and The Reddings2022
Mike CollinsLiberal DemocratsBenhall and The Reddings2021
Angie BoyesLiberal DemocratsCharlton Kings2022
Paul McCloskeyLiberal DemocratsCharlton Kings2021
Paul BakerLiberal DemocratsCharlton Park2022
Steve HarveyLiberal DemocratsCharlton Park2021
Klara SudburyLiberal DemocratsCollege2021
Garth BarnesLiberal DemocratsCollege2022
Simon WheelerLiberal DemocratsHesters Way2022
Wendy FlynnLiberal DemocratsHesters Way2021
Chris MasonConservative and UnionistLansdown2022
Diggory SeacomeConservative and UnionistLansdown2021
Stephen CookeConservative and UnionistLeckhampton2021
Martin HorwoodLiberal DemocratsLeckhampton2022
Rowena HayLiberal DemocratsOakley2021
Max WilkinsonLiberal DemocratsOakley2022
Dilys BarrellLiberal DemocratsPark2022
Tim HarmanConservative and UnionistPark2021
Dennis ParsonsLiberal DemocratsPittville2021
Jo StaffordLiberal DemocratsPittville2022
Malcolm StennettPeople Against Bureaucracy GroupPrestbury2021
John PaynePeople Against Bureaucracy GroupPrestbury2022
Peter JeffriesLiberal DemocratsSpringbank2022
Suzanne WilliamsLiberal DemocratsSpringbank2021
Chris ColemanLiberal DemocratsSt. Marks2021
Sandra HollidayLiberal DemocratsSt. Marks2022
Jonny BrownsteenLiberal DemocratsSt. Pauls2022
Karl HobleyLiberal DemocratsSt. Pauls2021
David WillinghamLiberal DemocratsSt. Peters2021
Victoria AtherstoneLiberal DemocratsSt. Peters2022
Flo ClucasLiberal DemocratsSwindon Village2022
Bernard FisherLiberal DemocratsSwindon Village2021
Andrew McKinlayLiberal DemocratsUp Hatherley2022
Roger WhybornLiberal DemocratsUp Hatherley2021
Iain DobieLiberal Democratswarden Hill2022
Tony OliverLiberal DemocratsWarden Hill2021