Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Basingstoke and Deane

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:33 10 5 0 0 0 0 6 0

Basingstoke and Deane Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark RuffellConservative and UnionistBasing & Upton Grey2022
Onnalee CubittConservative and UnionistBasing & Upton Grey2023
Sven GodesenConservative and UnionistBasing & Upton Grey2024
Simon MahaffeyConservative and UnionistBramley2022
Chris TomblinBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsBramley2023
Nicholas RobinsonConservative and UnionistBramley2024
Andrea BowesLiberal DemocratsBrighton Hill2022
Andrew McCormickLabour PartyBrighton Hill2023
Andy KonieczkoLiberal DemocratsBrighton Hill2024
Michael Howard-SorrellLabour PartyBrookvale & Kings Furlong2022
Sam JeansConservative and UnionistBrookvale & Kings Furlong2023
Arun MummalaneniConservative and UnionistBrookvale & Kings Furlong2024
Jenny VauxConservative and UnionistChineham2023
Paul MillerConservative and UnionistChineham2024
Laura EdwardsConservative and UnionistChineham2022
John McKayLiberal DemocratsEastrop & Grove2022
Gavin JamesLiberal DemocratsEastrop & Grove2023
Ronald HusseyLiberal DemocratsEastrop & Grove2024
Samuel CarrConservative and UnionistEvingar2022
John IzettConservative and UnionistEvingar2023
Graham FalconerConservative and UnionistEvingar2024
Samir KotechaConservative and UnionistHatch Warren & Beggarwood2022
Dan PuttyConservative and UnionistHatch Warren & Beggarwood2023
Rebecca BeanConservative and UnionistHatch Warren & Beggarwood2024
Hayley EachusConservative and UnionistKempshott & Buckskin2022
Aji PeterConservative and UnionistKempshott & Buckskin2023
Richard CourtConservative and UnionistKempshott & Buckskin2024
Carolyn WooldridgeLabour PartyNorden2022
Paul HarveyBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsNorden2023
Laura JamesBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsNorden2024
Paul GaskellConservative and UnionistOakley & The Candovers2022
Hannah GoldingConservative and UnionistOakley & The Candovers2023
Diane TaylorConservative and UnionistOakley & The Candovers2024
Grant DonohoeLabour PartyPopley2022
Jacky TustainLabour PartyPopley2023
Sajish TomLabour PartyPopley2024
Tristan RobinsonConservative and UnionistSherborne St John & Rooksdown2022
Jay GaneshConservative and UnionistSherborne St John & Rooksdown2023
Simon BoundConservative and UnionistSherborne St John & Rooksdown2024
Tony JonesLabour PartySouth Ham2022
Gary WattsLabour PartySouth Ham2023
Stephanie GrantLabour PartySouth Ham2024
Derek MellorConservative and UnionistTadley & Pamber2022
Kerri CarruthersConservative and UnionistTadley & Pamber2023
David LeeksConservative and UnionistTadley & Pamber2024
Geoff PolandConservative and UnionistTadley North, Kingsclere & Baughurst2022
Stuart FrostConservative and UnionistTadley North, Kingsclere & Baughurst2023
Ken RhatiganConservative and UnionistTadley North, Kingsclere & Baughurst2024
Lucie Follett MaitlandIndependent / OtherWhitchurch, Overton & Laverstoke2022
Ian TilburyBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsWhitchurch, Overton & Laverstoke2023
Colin PhillimoreBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsWhitchurch, Overton & Laverstoke2024
Sean DillowConservative and UnionistWinklebury & Manydown2022
Angie FreemanLabour PartyWinklebury & Manydown2023
Abigail Compton-BurnettConservative and UnionistWinklebury & Manydown2024