Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:22 11 15 0 0 0 0 3 0

Colchester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Martyn WarnesLabour PartyBerechurch2022
Dave HarrisLabour PartyBerechurch2020
Chris PearsonLabour PartyBerechurch2019
Daniel EllisConservative and UnionistCastle2022
Darius LawsConservative and UnionistCastle2019
Nick BarlowLiberal DemocratsCastle2020
Tina BourneLabour PartyGreenstead2022
Julie YoungLabour PartyGreenstead2020
Tim YoungLabour PartyGreenstead2019
Gerard OxfordIndependent / OtherHighwoods2020
Philip OxfordIndependent / OtherHighwoods2022
Beverley OxfordIndependent / OtherHighwoods2019
Dennis WillettsConservative and UnionistLexden and Braiswick2020
Lewis BarberConservative and UnionistLexden and Braiswick2019
Brian JarvisConservative and UnionistLexden and Braiswick2022
Kevin BentleyConservative and UnionistMarks Tey and Layer2020
Andrew EllisConservative and UnionistMarks Tey and Layer2019
Jackie MacleanConservative and UnionistMarks Tey and Layer2022
John JowersConservative and UnionistMersea and Pyefleet2020
Patricia MooreConservative and UnionistMersea and Pyefleet2019
Robert DavidsonConservative and UnionistMersea and Pyefleet2022
Martin GossLiberal DemocratsMile End2020
Phil ColemanLiberal DemocratsMile End2019
Dominic GrahamLiberal DemocratsMile End2022
Annie FelthamLiberal DemocratsNew Town and Christ Church2022
Nick CopeLiberal DemocratsNew Town and Christ Church2019
Theresa HigginsLiberal DemocratsNew Town and Christ Church2020
Adam FoxLabour PartyOld Heath and The Hythe2019
Lee ScordisLabour PartyOld Heath and The Hythe2022
Michael LilleyLabour PartyOld Heath and The Hythe2020
Beverly DaviesConservative and UnionistPrettygate2019
Roger BustonConservative and UnionistPrettygate2022
Sue LissimoreConservative and UnionistPrettygate2020
Christopher ArnoldConservative and UnionistRural North2020
Nigel ChapmanConservative and UnionistRural North2019
Peter ChillingworthConservative and UnionistRural North2022
Lyn BartonLiberal DemocratsShrub End2020
Pauline HazellConservative and UnionistShrub End2022
Karen ChaplinLiberal DemocratsShrub End2019
Helen ChuahLiberal DemocratsSt Anne's and St John's2019
Mike HoggLiberal DemocratsSt Anne's and St John's2020
Paul SmithLiberal DemocratsSt Anne's and St John's2022
Lesley Scott-BoutellLiberal DemocratsStanway2019
Fiona MacleanConservative and UnionistStanway2020
Jessica Scott-BoutellLiberal DemocratsStanway2022
Derek LovelandConservative and UnionistTiptree2022
John ElliottConservative and UnionistTiptree2020
Barbara WoodConservative and UnionistTiptree2019
Mark CoryLiberal DemocratsWivenhoe2019
Rosalind ScottLabour PartyWivenhoe2022
Cyril LiddyLabour PartyWivenhoe2020