Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 31 3 5 0 0 0 0 0

Norwich Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike SandsLabour PartyBowthorpe2019
Sally ButtonLabour PartyBowthorpe2020
Sue SandsLabour PartyBowthorpe2022
Gail HarrisLabour PartyCatton Grove2020
Mike StonardLabour PartyCatton Grove2022
Paul KendrickLabour PartyCatton Grove2019
David BradfordLabour PartyCrome2020
Alan WatersLabour PartyCrome2019
Marion MaxwellLabour PartyCrome2022
Judith LubbockLiberal DemocratsEaton2020
James WrightLiberal DemocratsEaton2022
Caroline AckroydLiberal DemocratsEaton2019
Rachel TrevorLabour PartyLakenham2022
Patrick ManningLabour PartyLakenham2020
Keith DriverLabour PartyLakenham2019
David FullmanLabour PartyMancroft2020
Joanna SmithLabour PartyMancroft2022
Martin SchmiererGreen PartyMancroft2019
Vivien ThomasLabour PartyMile Cross2020
Vaughan ThomasLabour PartyMile Cross2019
Jacob HuntleyLabour PartyMile Cross2022
Hugo MalikLabour PartyNelson2020
Emma HamptonLabour PartyNelson2022
Denise CarloGreen PartyNelson2019
Julie Brociek-CoultonLabour PartySewell2019
Ed ColeshillLabour PartySewell2020
Matthew PackerLabour PartySewell2022
Ben PriceGreen PartyThorpe Hamlet2020
Cavan StewartLabour PartyThorpe Hamlet2022
Jo HendersonGreen PartyThorpe Hamlet2019
David RabyGreen PartyTown Close2019
Ian StutelyLabour PartyTown Close2022
Karen DavisLabour PartyTown Close2020
Beth JonesLabour PartyUniversity2020
Matthew Fulton-McAlisterLabour PartyUniversity2022
Roger RyanLabour PartyUniversity2019
Martin PeekLabour PartyWensum2019
Kevin MaguireLabour PartyWensum2020
Erin Fulton-McAlisterLabour PartyWensum2022