Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 27 3 9 0 0 0 0 0

Norwich Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike SandsLabour PartyBowthorpe2022
Sally ButtonLabour PartyBowthorpe2023
Sally ButtonLabour PartyBowthorpe2020
Gail HarrisLabour PartyCatton Grove2022
Paul KendrickLabour PartyCatton Grove2023
Mike StonardLabour PartyCatton Grove2020
Adam GilesLabour PartyCrome2020
Alan WatersLabour PartyCrome2022
Marion MaxwellLabour PartyCrome2023
Caroline AckroydLiberal DemocratsEaton2020
James WrightLiberal DemocratsEaton2022
Judith LubbockLiberal DemocratsEaton2023
Keith DriverLabour PartyLakenham2023
Jane SarmezeyLabour PartyLakenham2020
Patrick ManningLabour PartyLakenham2022
Martin SchmiererGreen PartyMancroft2023
Sandra BogeleinGreen PartyMancroft2020
Jamie OsbornGreen PartyMancroft2022
Vivien ThomasLabour PartyMile Cross2022
Vaughan ThomasLabour PartyMile Cross2023
Jacob HuntleyLabour PartyMile Cross2020
Nannette YoussefGreen PartyNelson2022
Paul NealeGreen PartyNelson2023
Denise CarloGreen PartyNelson2020
Laura McCartney-GrayLabour PartySewell2020
Julie Brociek-CoultonLabour PartySewell2022
Matthew PackerLabour PartySewell2023
Ben PriceGreen PartyThorpe Hamlet2023
Nigel UttonGreen PartyThorpe Hamlet2020
Lesley GrahameGreen PartyThorpe Hamlet2022
Karen DavisLabour PartyTown Close2023
Cate OliverLabour PartyTown Close2020
Ian StutelyLabour PartyTown Close2022
Roger RyanLabour PartyUniversity2023
Beth JonesLabour PartyUniversity2020
Matthew Fulton-McAlisterLabour PartyUniversity2022
Kevin MaguireLabour PartyWensum2022
Martin PeekLabour PartyWensum2023
Erin Fulton-McAlisterLabour PartyWensum2020