Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:24 15 9 0 0 0 0 1 0

Pendle Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ken TurnerConservative and UnionistBarrowford2020
Linda Margaret CrossleyConservative and UnionistBarrowford2019
Christian WakefordConservative and UnionistBarrowford2022
Noel McEvoyConservative and UnionistBlacko and Higherford2019
Paul WhiteConservative and UnionistBoulsworth2019
Margaret Sarah FoxleyConservative and UnionistBoulsworth2020
Sarah Cockburn-PriceConservative and UnionistBoulsworth2022
Mohammed Iqbal MBELabour PartyBradley2022
Mohammad SakibLabour PartyBradley2020
Nadeem YounisLabour PartyBradley2019
Naeem Hussain AshrafLabour PartyBrierfield2020
Nawaz AhmedConservative and UnionistBrierfield2019
Mohammed ArshadLabour PartyBrierfield2022
Eileen AnsarLabour PartyClover Hill2020
Wayne BlackburnLabour PartyClover Hill2019
Kathleen Eleanor ShoreLabour PartyClover Hill2022
Marjorie AdamsLiberal DemocratsCoates2020
Claire E TeallLiberal DemocratsCoates2019
Lyle DavyConservative and UnionistCoates2022
Ken HartleyLiberal DemocratsCraven2019
David Michael WhippLiberal DemocratsCraven2022
Jenny PurcellConservative and UnionistCraven2020
Morris HorsfieldConservative and UnionistEarby2019
Rosemary E CarrollConservative and UnionistEarby2020
Mike GoulthorpConservative and UnionistEarby2022
Graham WaughConservative and UnionistFoulridge2019
James Keith StarkieConservative and UnionistHigham and Pendleside2019
Steve PettyConservative and UnionistHorsfield2020
Jonathan Andrew NixonConservative and UnionistHorsfield2019
Neil ButterworthConservative and UnionistHorsfield2022
Tommy CooneyConservative and UnionistMarsden2020
Brian ParkerBritish National PartyMarsden2022
Brian NewmanLiberal DemocratsOld Laund Booth2019
Pauline McCormickConservative and UnionistReedley2019
Musawar Raza ArshadConservative and UnionistReedley2020
Yasser IqbalLabour PartyReedley2022
David WhalleyLabour PartySouthfield2019
Sheila WicksLabour PartySouthfield2020
Mohammad AmmerLabour PartySouthfield2022
Nathan Thomas McCollumConservative and UnionistVivary Bridge2020
Joe CooneyConservative and UnionistVivary Bridge2019
David CleggLiberal DemocratsVivary Bridge2022
George AdamLabour PartyWalverden2020
Julie May Patricia HendersonLabour PartyWalverden2022
Graham RoachLiberal DemocratsWaterside2019
Dorothy Elizabeth LordLiberal DemocratsWaterside2022
Tony GreavesLiberal DemocratsWaterside2020
Asjad MahmoodLabour PartyWhitefield2022
Nadeem AhmedConservative and UnionistWhitefield2020