Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:14 21 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Rossendale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andrea FletcherLabour PartyCribden2020
Janet GrahamConservative and UnionistCribden2019
Anne Cartner CheethamConservative and UnionistEden2022
Janice JohnsonLabour PartyEden2020
Tom AldredLabour PartyFacit and Shawforth2020
Lynda BarnesConservative and UnionistFacit and Shawforth2019
Dorothy FarringtonLabour PartyGoodshaw2020
Alyson BarnesLabour PartyGoodshaw2022
Annabel ShipleyConservative and UnionistGreenfield2019
Val RobertsConservative and UnionistGreenfield2020
Granville MorrisConservative and UnionistGreenfield2022
Barbara AshworthLabour PartyGreensclough2020
James EatonConservative and UnionistGreensclough2022
Peter SteenConservative and UnionistGreensclough2019
Andy MacNaeLabour PartyHareholme2020
Patrick MarriottLabour PartyHareholme2019
Christine GillLabour PartyHareholme2022
Sean SerridgeLabour PartyHealey and Whitworth2019
Alan NealCommunity FirstHealey and Whitworth2022
David StansfieldConservative and UnionistHelmshore2020
Tony HaworthConservative and UnionistHelmshore2019
Brian EssexConservative and UnionistHelmshore2022
Denis KostyanConservative and UnionistIrwell2022
Janet EatonConservative and UnionistIrwell2019
Andrew WalmsleyLabour PartyIrwell2020
Sam SmallridgeLabour PartyLongholme2019
Joseph StevensLabour PartyLongholme2022
Steve HughesLabour PartyLongholme2020
Christine LambLabour PartyStacksteads2019
Jacqueline OakesLabour PartyStacksteads2022
Karl KempsonConservative and UnionistWhitewell2022
Amanda RobertsonLabour PartyWhitewell2019
Pam BromleyLabour PartyWhitewell2020
Marilyn ProcterLabour PartyWorsley2020
Ann KenyonLabour PartyWorsley2022
Adrian LythgoeLabour PartyWorsley2019