Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:13 19 0 0 0 0 0 4 0

Rossendale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andrea FletcherLabour PartyCribden2021
Sean SerridgeLabour PartyCribden2023
Anne Cartner CheethamConservative and UnionistEden2022
Janice JohnsonLabour PartyEden2021
Tom AldredLabour PartyFacit and Shawforth2021
Lynda BarnesConservative and UnionistFacit and Shawforth2023
Dorothy FarringtonLabour PartyGoodshaw2021
Alyson BarnesLabour PartyGoodshaw2022
Margaret PendleburyConservative and UnionistGreenfield2023
Val RobertsConservative and UnionistGreenfield2021
Granville MorrisConservative and UnionistGreenfield2022
Barbara AshworthLabour PartyGreensclough2021
James EatonConservative and UnionistGreensclough2022
Peter SteenConservative and UnionistGreensclough2023
Andy MacNaeLabour PartyHareholme2021
Patrick MarriottLabour PartyHareholme2023
Christine GillLabour PartyHareholme2022
Dayne PowellCommunity FirstHealey and Whitworth2023
Alan NealCommunity FirstHealey and Whitworth2022
David StansfieldConservative and UnionistHelmshore2021
Tony HaworthConservative and UnionistHelmshore2023
Brian EssexConservative and UnionistHelmshore2022
Denis KostyanConservative and UnionistIrwell2022
Janet EatonConservative and UnionistIrwell2023
Andrew WalmsleyLabour PartyIrwell2021
Sue BrennanLabour PartyLongholme2023
Joseph StevensLabour PartyLongholme2022
Steve HughesLabour PartyLongholme2021
Terry Haslam-JonesIndependent / OtherStacksteads2023
Jacqueline OakesLabour PartyStacksteads2022
Pam BromleyIndependent / OtherWhitewell2021
Karl KempsonConservative and UnionistWhitewell2022
Julie AdsheadLabour PartyWhitewell2023
Marilyn ProcterLabour PartyWorsley2021
Ann KenyonLabour PartyWorsley2022
Adrian LythgoeLabour PartyWorsley2023